How did your first sex session go?
It was a dark dark night~.
In the cold and pitch black alley~.
The night breeze was blowing through her hair~.
She was there~.
The moonlight shine reflected off her smooth and flawless skin.~
I was where i was~.
Then it just happen..
u got to ask my partner
u sure it was a she ? Tot u were the one face against the wall. Rough manly hands started to carass your body. Next thing u know , ur pants was being taken off , u struggle but alas.. the last thing u remember was something poking ur behind. A searing pain.. n u blacked out.
Waking up the next morning in the damp dark alley. Alone , scared and hurting in the ass.
Omg~! So it was u.
Hahahaha.... So funny...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:It was a dark dark night~.
She was there~.
I was where i was~.
Then it just happen..
hello hello, this is sgsexforum. no story telling fantasy pls. thats for bar.
Haha .. pain ?
"want to try anot?"
"ok lor"
then liddat
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:It was a dark dark night~.
She was there~.
I was where i was~.
Then it just happen..
You think this is a descriptive essay writing?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:"want to try anot?"
"ok lor"
then liddat
i thought u virgin. u disappoint me.
the gal dare me " lets have sex "
i say " limpeh got balls one. come la"
like tat lor..
wow the girls like to challenge ppl 2 a dare
welcome to 21st century
Originally posted by bryanw:
i thought u virgin. u disappoint me.
dunch riddat say la
The sky was dark, the moon was high...
We were alone just her and I.
Her hair was brown, her eyes were blue
I just knew what she wanted to do.
So, with some courage I did my best
and placed my head upon her breast.
Her face was good, her body was fine
I ran my hand down her spine.
She trembled and shook, I felt her heart
She spread her legs...slowly apart...~
I knew she was ready, but I didn't know how...
Because this was my first experience milking a cow...
!!
what is sexual experience?
can eat a not?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:The sky was dark, the moon was high...
We were alone just her and I.
Her hair was brown, her eyes were blue
I just knew what she wanted to do.
So, with some courage I did my best
and placed my head upon her breast.
Her face was good, her body was fine
I ran my hand down her spine.
She trembled and shook, I felt her heart
She spread her legs...slowly apart...~
I knew she was ready, but I didn't know how...
Because this was my first experience milking a cow...
!!
BRUFF 1!!
hot babe: hey chips, what's that? *points to the sky
me: what? *looks in the direction
*hot babe knocks me out with a club
hot babe: chips 我�了
and the rest is history.
sob sob
Originally posted by gigabyte14:dunch riddat say la
oh i guess i was fooled. cos u had the virgin look.
Originally posted by eagle:what is sexual experience?
can eat a not?
u still virign meh?
just came to my house.. our 3rd meeting only.. then... kiss kiss.. then fcuk already.... i like kena used like that.. knn...
Originally posted by bryanw:
oh i guess i was fooled. cos u had the virgin look.
bruff u 1 la
i still untrained
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hot babe: hey chips, what's that? *points to the sky
me: what? *looks in the direction
*hot babe knocks me out with a club
hot babe: chips 我�了
and the rest is history.
sob sob
LOL!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just came to my house.. our 3rd meeting only.. then... kiss kiss.. then fcuk already.... i like kena used like that.. knn...
btw, sgsexforum is now 15th. we have overtaken the food forum.