Originally posted by <(0))><:from my school newspaper i see still not bad leh
the one during the interview or the march past?? saw one during interview cute cute leh.. but dunno is red cross or not
Originally posted by eeden.:waiting to hear about the pole dance
just got my connection back... pole dance over already?
http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o280/rocketfuel168/NDP%2009%20-%20CR1%2020%20JUNE/IMG_1536-rev.jpg
the left 1.. dosen look so gd from the picture but figure not bad
Originally posted by eeden.:idk lol.
the red cross one not so good leh.
NPCC one better the PI...
Originally posted by <(0))><:http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o280/rocketfuel168/NDP%2009%20-%20CR1%2020%20JUNE/IMG_1536-rev.jpg
oh.. this one ar.. ya ya not bad... can see the bra line...
Originally posted by <(0))><:http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o280/rocketfuel168/NDP%2009%20-%20CR1%2020%20JUNE/IMG_1536-rev.jpg
knnbccb, i saying it now!
Originally posted by 798:knnbccb, i saying it now!
mean what u say
Originally posted by 798:
not ur cup of tea lah.. this one bo neh neh one lah..
good nite to prata man
omg tt girl looks like she from my church but i doubt it is... anwyay wah lao u anyhow take one sio
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
mean what u say
wrong thread. i am inciting the sg pledge now. :P
bus555 you think too much isit.sharing is caring
i go bathe first,later sic the pole dance peektures here ar.
damn it.. i really missed the pole dance part.. knn..
lol
Originally posted by 798:
wrong thread. i am inciting the sg pledge now. :P
i know.. that is why i say... mean what u say... u never see the word on the big screen ar
this yr so early end??
fireworks finale where??
this yr so early end??
fireworks finale where??
Originally posted by HeiHao:ROFL freaking funny. anyway i know that girl from wad school..
wat sch leh?? wah she still in sch ar??