Aiyoh. Just tell your husband lah. Even though he might be conservative, I'm sure he will be understanding.
Kamasutra. Read or watch videos on how to please each other sexually.
Kamasutra..... with your CPU..... (the rest is for your imagination)...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Kamasutra..... with your CPU..... (the rest is for your imagination)...
use kama sutra photo lar lol
lol
it's lame with the CPU.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Kamasutra..... with your CPU..... (the rest is for your imagination)...
whats with the last pic xD
His thing kenna electric shocked by CPU - SMPS liao.
okok... kamasutras on real humans.....
You people... very difficult to please.....
Lol gay version
Originally posted by Bitzer:Lol gay version
Wah lau...
You hor... very difficult to please....
cannot put the real things here... later kena banned....
Cum-ma-sutra....
Part 2.....
..... And 3some....
Referee holding who's mic?
so big. surely girls will like =p
Originally posted by Bitzer:Referee holding who's mic?
so big. surely girls will like =p
Aiyoyo....
Cum on... your's called mic ?
Mine called cock..... got a photo to prove it..... (below)....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyoyo....
LOL.. how come this cock so big? Pity the Hens.
Originally posted by Bitzer:LOL.. how come this cock so big? Pity the Hens.
My cock big lei.... i never brag one...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:My cock big lei.... i never brag one...
I don't care -.-
I'm 100% straight!
Originally posted by Bitzer:I don't care -.-
I'm 100% straight!
I no need to heat-up one.
Just only one touch by my girl will make me ready to poke.
Originally posted by Bitzer:I no need to heat-up one.
Just only one touch by my girl will make me ready to poke.
I see... you got buttons for AUTO UP.....
It's like smart phone with touch screen. Touch anywhere on the screen also can.
Just don't disturb the back side.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Aiyoyo....
LOL this is a win...xD
Originally posted by regrets01:He is someone who is rather "conservative" to talk about it... so nop.. didnt tell him. :)
The problem is right there. Perhaps you could introduce foreplay or roleplay before getting down to it ? Tell him what you'd like him to do to you ?
stimulate stimulate