what is potluck? i dun think i can come.. cos i'm in army =\
potluck is bring your own food to share and we all have a partay! yeay!
army? nvm spirit come oso can.. eff aii style lol
Hrmm...organiser so quiet one... any new updates??
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:No car nvm. But ahbengs with long hair cannot come.
xD
Tsk. Me no more long hair liao.
Cut ler. ![]()
yea...i will be...dont worry...maybe towards the end of the month when i get my car back...my stupid workshop is not doing anything....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Tsk. Me no more long hair liao.Cut ler.
wah! so now is short hair ahbeng?
hehe
for everyone's convenience.
Updates?
guys, able to confirm the participation? tofu, i believe u have the list of food to be brought by the confirmed guys. kindly post it up as a reference for the rest to see so that they know what not to bring,
we need more support for this event as the past few meetups had been seeing the same old faces. we need new bloods!!! be it u got car, no car or ur 2 'cars', juz come and enjoy.
Any more updates? Its only 5 days away already....
oei si lang tofu, where the f are u?? update leh.. tonight is the meetup liao still no confiration?
Latest update from the organizer himself (cos he said today he got no internet access so ask me to post on his behalf lol), tonight's potluck is postponed. Some of the guys can't make it tonight and also... i have no car tonight hai. Postponed till when... let organiser come back and update us again.
Originally posted by tomsss:Latest update from the organizer himself (cos he said today he got no internet access so ask me to post on his behalf lol), tonight's potluck is postponed. Some of the guys can't make it tonight and also... i have no car tonight hai. Postponed till when... let organiser come back and update us again.
so last minute. organiser himself could have inform us thru sms. lucky haven't got any food yet.
i feel tt organiser shld be more responsible when organising such meetup. some of us might had bought the food or placed orders for the potluck already. to cancel the event last minute is very irresponsible, and yet not to update the post and keep pushing for the event that u r organising shows how much u put effort to make it happen. if anyone could recall, i've organised a bigger scale convoy up north with this and another forum and it happened. y such a small event can't happen? put some thoughts into it