bloody hell man.. deflated 2 of my tyres and poured green tea over my hood... what were they thinking when they were doing sure silly pranks.
You can contact the police for such cases, can you ![]()
But I doubt anything would happen, at most the culprit(s) get caught that's all.
Next time, try parking your car as low level (perhaps level 1 to 3) as possible to minimise the chances of such cases from occuring.
who did u offended?
Originally posted by furb:You can contact the police for such cases, can you
But I doubt anything would happen, at most the culprit(s) get caught that's all.
Next time, try parking your car as low level (perhaps level 1 to 3) as possible to minimise the chances of such cases from occuring.
i only noticed that my tyres were deflated long after the culprits were gone. impossible for police to track
Originally posted by Rednano:who did u offended?
no one. i seldom park there one... then this shit happened. i am guessing it must be the work of some young punks who were too bored at night.
This thing always happen on school holidays,Suspect those punks with bicycles did this.I ever chase 3 punks on bicycles trying to steal the tube cover of my bro's SAAB 9-3.MSCP is one of the unsafe place to park at night.
Originally posted by dibilo:bloody hell man.. deflated 2 of my tyres and poured green tea over my hood... what were they thinking when they were doing sure silly pranks.
Call the police to file a report... Although it's not going to help much...but at least let them know so that they will patrol the area more often....
Originally posted by carbikebus:This thing always happen on school holidays,Suspect those punks with bicycles did this.I ever chase 3 punks on bicycles trying to steal the tube cover of my bro's SAAB 9-3.MSCP is one of the unsafe place to park at night.
Well.... like it or not, new estates will have more multi-storey carparks.
So.... just park near well-lit areas....
now sch holidays, expected the unexpected to happen..
seen quite a no. of pple loitering around at mscp..
Originally posted by lianamaster:Call the police to file a report... Although it's not going to help much...but at least let them know so that they will patrol the area more often....
what makes u so sure they will patrol more often?
Originally posted by dibilo:bloody hell man.. deflated 2 of my tyres and poured green tea over my hood... what were they thinking when they were doing sure silly pranks.
now sch holiday... so high chance... wat car u driving?
Originally posted by QX179R:now sch holidays, expected the unexpected to happen..
seen quite a no. of pple loitering around at mscp..
even cheapo lovers...
Originally posted by Unknown_X:
what makes u so sure they will patrol more often?
My house carpark also have vandalism of cars before... a handful have reported cases to NPP and they did say that they will deploy more to patrol... So I guess no harm reporting it to the police....
Its always good to report. Add into statistics. So thier commander will get hantam by the MP's during meetings. LoL
Yea....give them work to do... Dun let them just sit at the counter and shake legs...
i'll not buy a car when i stay in HDB w/ MSCP. ![]()
likewise, i'll also not buy a house that requires me to walk more than 5mins to the MRT stn. ![]()
i love my parents' choice for this house back in the 80s. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:My house carpark also have vandalism of cars before... a handful have reported cases to NPP and they did say that they will deploy more to patrol... So I guess no harm reporting it to the police....
ah. they SAY only. my fren's neighbourhood also reported alot of time. nothing happened. so dont have too high hopes. ownself form a watch group better. serious.
spice up the watch group lor. take your own actions. i think.. it's better.
ah. they SAY only. my fren's neighbourhood also reported alot of time. nothing happened. so dont have too high hopes. ownself form a watch group better. serious.
ok fine...so much for the SPF...![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:ok fine...so much for the SPF...
yup, that's y i encourage watch group. better still. cuz those ppl are more concerned than the spf.
the next time see them, drive over them. why go on leg chasing.
sometime, they need to some lesson for not thinking of the outcome ....
Originally posted by jastinn336:the next time see them, drive over them. why go on leg chasing.
Like that you will also be charged.
Originally posted by jastinn336:the next time see them, drive over them. why go on leg chasing.
try dat at ur own risk..
the deflating process should have produced quite a loud noise right?