Female carpark bully: If I can 'chope' seat with tissue, I can 'chope' parking lot
i think the driver shouldnt have moved off. stay half parked and call security to complain of the nuisance. I'm sure obstructing a parking lot can be counted as public nuisance.
Why scratch?? use thinner lar. sure very nice. Anyboy knows where the swift now?
anyone sees the swift please inform us here. i'll volunteer to drive all of us to go have some fun time w/ the swift... ![]()
This is subjective, new to us though. If you can take tissue to chope seats, why cannot use human to chope parking lot?
Have u seen people in private housing areas using dustbins and chairs to chope places outside their homes? Does the area outside their home belong to them?
Subjective.
If i were the driver, jus argue a bit and see no way out? i jus park elsewhere. No point arguing with bitches.
he shd just reverse into the lot
carpark lot is for car
see the woman will move or not
so fun
Then if woman dun move, run her over is it? kaka
u see car coming towards u, will u still ngeh ngeh wanna chope lot for ur hubby or u will siam for ur life?
then another thing....even if u coerce her out of the lot, beware of scratches when u watch ur movie or makan later.
Whats the point? Live and let live la.
Originally posted by FireIce:u see car coming towards u, will u still ngeh ngeh wanna chope lot for ur hubby or u will siam for ur life?
Who knows? maybe she is willing to give her life up so her husband can secure the lot. ![]()
Originally posted by Rock^Star:
Who knows? maybe she is willing to give her life up so her husband can secure the lot.
true love. dumb bitch.
i wouldnt even get my partner to do such a thing.. it's okay to get a parking lot that is far mah.. can have a slow walk to the lift lobby all...
she can say first come, first serve. but where's the car?
sigh.. i read alr, blood boiling..
whack her - you're in the wrong, but if you don't stand up for yourself, you get makaned by people like them..
seriously, i don't know what to do.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:This is subjective, new to us though. If you can take tissue to chope seats, why cannot use human to chope parking lot?
Have u seen people in private housing areas using dustbins and chairs to chope places outside their homes? Does the area outside their home belong to them?
Subjective.
If i were the driver, jus argue a bit and see no way out? i jus park elsewhere. No point arguing with bitches.
sigh i dunno. i'm tired of getting makaned by others. =(
if its me, since i am half parked into the lot, i can wait all day to see if they would budge off
they wouldnt dare do anything, unless they are road bullies of course
but then everything is their fault anyway
blue suzuki is not a man sia....carpark also need wife to help chope... no backbone to find one himself....
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Then if woman dun move, run her over is it? kaka
u think someone that are doing so stupid thing will have the guts to stand infront of an reserving car??... i doubt so...
lol
Originally posted by HyperionDCZ:i think the driver shouldnt have moved off. stay half parked and call security to complain of the nuisance. I'm sure obstructing a parking lot can be counted as public nuisance.
I agree with this....encountered same thing a few years back at Raffles City carpark...my dad was the driver....2 guys with malaysian accent....1 guy " booking" a lot..but my dad took the live and let live approach....I tell U I wouldnt lor...got time I will play all the way...get security to come in...if kenna threaten...call the police straight.
And to be honest....that's not even the most riduclulous thing I have ever met in my years of driving.![]()
To drive on sg road..apart from driving skill....should be patience liao.Ppl in general are quite lacking in this.
vivocity carpark should be considered private property...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
u think someone that are doing so stupid thing will have the guts to stand infront of an reserving car??... i doubt so...
there are.reported in the papers too.That someone died...that driver jailed....so in the end lose-lose situation.
next time will see maid chope parking lots for their boss...
this is life man
i dun see why cannot chope the lot
should have reversed all the way into the parking lot and knock the stupid woman down ![]()