in SG, where can you run to..
the driver must have watched too much of the US version of COPS..
"bad boys, bad boys, whatcha gonna do when they come for you"
also gd lah, another less dangerous driver on the roads..
Originally posted by QX179R:in SG, where can you run to..
the driver must have watched too much of the US version of COPS..
"bad boys, bad boys, whatcha gonna do when they come for you"
also gd lah, another less dangerous driver on the roads..
Now....
whose car does it belongs to....
Definitely will be charged w/o Insurance coverage and w/o driving licences...
No insurance coverage ? TP claim damages from who ? ![]()
i more inclined to believe that, the driver feel too restricted by strict unrelenting soldiery discipline of SG society, he wanna challenge authority till the end. the driver clearly know that he will die if anything goes wrong during the pursuit, he just wanna either make a point or release his anger. my 2 penny thoughts.
wah lau eh.. i think he's going in for a long long time
Originally posted by kengkia:i more inclined to believe that, the driver feel too restricted by strict unrelenting soldiery discipline of SG society, he wanna challenge authority till the end. the driver clearly know that he will die if anything goes wrong during the pursuit, he just wanna either make a point or release his anger. my 2 penny thoughts.
i also agree.. sg society too much law, some even double standard.. wa, the police got training to go at 190 km / hour? i also can, vehicle ah gong xiao.. die in pursuit, sure have big monetary reward..
don't make a cowardly shithead who has no regard for the safety of others into a hero..
that 10 year ban from driving isn't meted out willy-nilly.. he probably did some serious shit to get that...
probably gets imprisoned then banned for life from driving.. and good riddance too because the next time he's on a rampage, innocent civilians may be killed
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:i also agree.. sg society too much law, some even double standard.. wa, the police got training to go at 190 km / hour? i also can, vehicle ah gong xiao.. die in pursuit, sure have big monetary reward..
190kmh...he thinks he's in autobahn in Germany.
become auto-ban loh
He should stay in the prison until 70 yo....![]()
Hahahahaa what a badass..![]()
1 less hooligan on the road...
惯犯
lock and throw away key
He not on the road also good lah. 190km/h, he think he in Malaysia ar?
i am sure malaysia highways dun allow 190km/h bah?
190km/h fast ??? hmmm
anyway he played too much nfs...
mazda so laozee ah.............
mazda where got laoya.. just that 190km/h most decent ka can tio... anyway that driver jiak ba bo tai ji zo la... 苯
problem between steering wheel and seat.
jin eh bo ? verri long bo drive mazzedaa leh ... lend me yours
he got balls. hope he put to good use in jail. ![]()