marcus chin jian bin n huang zi jiao.Originally posted by FireIce:cute and bubbly in the show hosted by pornsak and can't rber who the other guy
the show go find hidden spots in singapore one
then ending is where got cheap parking
no, not the tupid sunday oneOriginally posted by 798:marcus chin jian bin n huang zi jiao.
its got 3 teams wan.Originally posted by FireIce:no, not the tupid sunday one
outdoor show lai de
take clue go find some ulu place
then to answer whether they got the correct place must squeeze the ducky
the other guy i think is jeff wang......pair up with another ger.....
oso young girl act cute one.......
pornsak so cute
yah, she very fast kena kick liao leOriginally posted by browniebaobao:she's jue dui superstar wan meh?
not the model-wanabe show ar?
there was one ling yi also.. and she's my fren's fren..
duno whether they are the same person.
i happen to find out dat Macy Chen is the xmm of the 9pm drama.Originally posted by FireIce:found!
Yuan Jia Lu Zhai
Cast:Jeff Wang, Tang Lingyi, Pornsak, Macy Chen
ur friend got brace teeth or not?Originally posted by browniebaobao:she's jue dui superstar wan meh?
not the model-wanabe show ar?
there was one ling yi also.. and she's my fren's fren..
duno whether they are the same person.
wonder how could i missed this show...Originally posted by FireIce:found!
Yuan Jia Lu Zhai
Cast:Jeff Wang, Tang Lingyi, Pornsak, Macy Chen
got ar.Originally posted by 798:ur friend got brace teeth or not?
is it?Originally posted by spadeTwo:yah, she very fast kena kick liao le
nope, she made it to top 24, but she didnt win.Originally posted by browniebaobao:is it?
i remember she won leh.
isit?Originally posted by spadeTwo:nope, she made it to top 24, but she didnt win.