if you guy who more experience on this please give me mroe info how i gonan start?
because i don even know what to start with =D htanks
can try attempt those free seminar if interested.
do you buy and earn it before?
There are a few FX brokers who offered "free" education if you open an account with them :
1) CityIndex : http://www.cityindex.com.sg
2) GFT Global Market Asia : http://www.gftforex.com
3) FXPrimus : http://www.fxprimus.com
4) OANDA Asia Pacific : http://www.onada.sg
5) E.I.I. Capital Group : http://www.ichimokutrade.com
6) TradeStation : https://www.tradestation.com
7) Trader XP : http://www.traderxp.com
8) Global Trader : http://www.globaltrader365.com
9) FXGM FX Global Markets : http://www.fxgm.com/landing/tutorials/player.html
10) AVAFX : http://www.avafx.com
11) Dukascopy : http://www.dukascopy.com
12) Apiary Investment Fund : http://apiaryfund.com
Other which not only offered forex trading but also asset allocation and investment strategy.
1) AurumXtrade : http://aurumxtrade.com
If you intend to look for forex trading schools :
1) V3Go Academy : http://www.v3go.com
2) Adam Khoo Learning Technologies Group :
3) Online Trading Academy : http://www.tradingacademy.com
4) Dynamite TNT Forex System : http://www.dynamitetnt-forex.com
5) Terraseeds :
6) Speed Wealth Biz : http://www.speedwealthbiz.com
7) Traders Round Table Pte. Ltd : http://www.tradersroundtable.com.sg
8) Asia Charts Pte Ltd : http://www.asiacharts.com
9) WealthMastery : http://www.wealthmastery.sg/fx
10) Equinox Education : http://www.tradingsystems.com.sg
11) Online Guru Trader : http://www.onlinegurutrader.com
12) Trading Concepts : http://tradingconceptsinc.com
13) Cyber Trading University : http://cybertradinguniversity.com
14) Asia Forex Mentor : http://www.asiaforexmentor.com
15) Market Traders Institute :
• http://www.markettraders.com
• http://www.markettraders.com/ebook/BeginnersGuide10KeysEbook.pdf
16) TradersCoach : http://traderscoach.com
17) My Trade Forex : http://mytradeforex.com
18) Trading Advantage : http://tradingadvantage.com/how-to-trade
19) Trade Smart University : http://www.tradesmartu.com
20) Andromex Forex Trading System :
• http://sg.andromex.com/e-book_forextrading.pdf
21) Knightsbridge Trading Academy : http://www.ktafx.com
And if you are looking for automatic software trading system
1) Forex Investology : http://www.forex-investology
2) ETP System : http://www.etpsystem.com
3) Beat Forex : http://www.beatingforex.com
4) ITM Financial :
• http://forexsocialsignals.com/cb/itm-financial-record-breaking-forex-signal
• http://forexsocialsignals.com/day-trading/neural-networks-webinar-replay
• http://forexsocialsignals.com/position-trading
• http://forexsocialsignals.com/day-trading
5) Pro Trade Simulator : http://www.pro-trade-simulator.com
6) Million Dollar Pips : http://www.milliondollarpips.com/freeindicator2download.html
7) BestFreeSignals : http://bestfreesignals.com/freereport/?page_id=308
8) FX Gain System : http://fxgainsystem.com/go.php
9) Miracle News Trader Robot : http://www.miraclenewsrobot.com
10) Eva Schneider Forexbot37 : http://www.forexbot37.com/framework.zip
11) Forex Profit Magic : http://www.forexprofitmagic.com/trading-systems-immediate-downlaod
12) LS Capital Pte Ltd : http://global3atm.com
13) Fxa Trade : http://www.fxatrade.com
14) Forex Striker : http://www.forexstriker.com
15) PimpMyEA : http://www.pimpmyea.com
If you are looking for FX Signals Indicator :
1) Clear FX Signals : http://clearfxsignals.com/indicatordload
2) Ninjacators.com : http://www.ninjacators.com/trendheatmapdownload
3) Demark Trend Indicator : http://www.forextrendindicators.com/indicator.html
4) Colour Code Indicator : http://binarycolorcode.com/blog.html
5) MatrixChart Systems : http://www.matrixchartsystems.com
6) RSIOMA indicator : http://www.austinwinston.com/rsioma.zip
7) Price Action Scalper Indicator : http://www.fxtradingfx.com/realtimescalper.zip
8) Forexbot37 : http://www.forexbot37.com/trend.html
9) ForexMT4Systems : http://forexmt4systems.com/of8/dload/index.html
10) Forex Arbitrage : http://arbitragefxsystem.com/arbitrage.php
11) Forex HBA Trading System : http://forexmt4systems.com/of8/dload/index.html
12) Indestructible Trend Winner : http://www.indestructibletrendwinner.net
For General Knowledge :
1) Forex TradingCharts.com : http://forex.tradingcharts.com
2) Dustin Pass Forex Traders Daily :
• http://www.forextradersdaily.com
• http://www.forextradersdaily.com/crisis
• http://www.forextradersdaily.com/crisis/?p=68
• http://forexblackbook.com/get-started
• http://www.forextradersdaily.com/crisis/?p=514
• http://www.forextradersdaily.com/forexblackbook/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/fbb-quick-start-guide.pdf
3) Trading Pub : http://www.tradingpub.com
4) Candlestick Trading Forum : http://www.candlestickforum.com
5) Marketfy : http://www.marketfy.com
6) Forex Tips Forums : http://www.forextips.com
7) The Renegade Trader : http://renegadetrader.com
8) Trade Empowered : http://tradeempowered.com/technical-trader-workshop
9) Complete Currency Trader : http://completecurrencytrader.com/Promo/webinar-re-run-DtR34.php
10) Russ Horn Rapid Result Method : http://www.rapidresultsmethod.com/sof.php
11) Understanding The Myths Of Market Trends And Patterns : http://www.forextrendy.com/ForexTrendy.pdf
12) Price Flip Forex Strategy Training : http://www.traderselite.com/profitzone
13) Forex SuperBook : http://forexsniperpro.com/softwarestorage/forexsuperbook.zip
14) Fire Your Boss Forex : http://www.fireyourbossforex.com/fybfvideocourse
15) Forex Wealth Catalyst : http://www.forexwealthcatalysts.com/training
16) Forex Street : http://www.fxstreet.com
17) Edward Carter Limitless Pips :
1) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/1/UnlimitedForexWealth.pdf
Tutorial Videos :
1/4 - Strong Trends - http://youtu.be/aYsCRKwKIko
2/4 - Retracement - http://youtu.be/KCWgCl5s0uQ
3/4 - Entry Timing - http://youtu.be/uvnC2EeZErw
4/4 - Extra Powerful - http://youtu.be/WlhOPKxjst0
2) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/1/UnlimitedForexWealthIndicator.pdf
3) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/1/UltimateForexWealthIndicator.mq4
X Forecaster Indicator :
4) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/1/XForecaster-UserGuide.pdf
5) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/1/XForecaster.ex4
Market Time Indicator
6) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/1/MarketTimeIndicator-Manual.pdf
7) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/1/MarketTime.ex4
8) Every details : http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/1/part1.zip
Fibonacci Killer
1) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/2/FibonacciKillerTradingSystem.pdf
2) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/2/FibonacciKillerIndicatorManual.pdf
3) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/2/FibonacciKillerIndicator.mq4
4) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/2/FibonacciKillerIndicator.ex4
Currency Power Indicator
5) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/2/CurrencyPower-UserGuide.pdf
6) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/2/CurrencyPower_Indicator.ex4
Money Geyser Method
1) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/4/MoneyGeyserMethod.pdf
Trend Direction Indicator
2) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/4/TrendDirectionIndicator-Manual.pdf
3) http://www.limitlesspips.com/limpipsdl/4/TrendDirectionIndicator.ex4
18) The Disciplined Trader : http://vimeo.com/disciplinedtrader
19) Currency Investor's Club : http://currencyinvestorsclub.com/passport-to-profits
20) The Profit Taker :
• http://www.theprofittaker.com/tutorials/power-trading-1
• http://www.theprofittaker.com/tutorials/power-trading-2
• http://www.theprofittaker.com/tutorials/power-trading-3
21) Forex Profit Model : http://www.forexprofitmodel.com
If you want to look for free complete FX System Strategy and Custom MT4 Indicator from ITM Financial : http://forexsocialsignals.com/cb/fx-bundle-mt4-indicator-strategy-system
If you are looking for Forex Magazine : http://www.currencytradermag.com
And do take notice : In January 2012, the MAS is introducing new criteria for providers of leveraged FX, CFDs and other specified investment products to assess the suitability of their products for their clients.
The new requirement
The regulator's new Customer Knowledge Assessment requires their clients to be able to answer 'Yes' to any of the following questions, once a year starting from 2012:
1) In the past three years, have you transacted CFDs, forex or any other OTC derivatives at least six times?
2) Do you have a diploma or higher qualification in any of the following fields?
Accountancy
Actuarial Science
Business / Business Administration / Business Management / Business Studies
Capital Markets
Commerce
Computational Finance
Economics
Finance
Financial Engineering
Financial Planning
Insurance
3) Have you passed the Chartered Financial Analyst examination conducted by the CFA Institute or the Association of the Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) qualification?
4) In the past ten years, have you worked in any of the following areas for a period of three consecutive years?
Accountancy
Actuarial Science
Developing, structuring, management, training, sale, trading or research and analysis of investment products
Financial Risk Management
Treasury
Provision of legal services / expertise in relation to any of the above working areas
When the new requirement takes effect, clients who meet any of the above criteria will be able to continue trading as usual. Unfortunately, new applicants who don't meet any of these criteria will be unable to trade with forex brokers in Singapore.
well i don't play forex. the gain to me isn't attractive enough. ;)
nice information there M the name.
If you have the capital, go for oanda.
I'm not related or affliated with them.
S'pore got one super trader leh................go search...Jimmy Wong..............
I heard that there is one trader name Patrick Teng who is the CEO and Chief Dealer of Six Capital Pte Ltd and Former Chef Dealer & VP -Treasury of UBS, Tokyo. He claimed that if anyone trained under him, they can earned US$4000- 12000 per month, there is no capital risk and you can trade with company's funds.
Also interested party can earn trading fees as you learn, and there is a comprehensive of 4 month part-time training program with sponsorships available for fresh graduates, student and unemployed. Anyone train under him before cos his term and claim seem too "good" to be true.
Originally posted by M the name:I heard that there is one trader name Patrick Teng who is the CEO and Chief Dealer of Six Capital Pte Ltd and Former Chef Dealer & VP -Treasury of UBS, Tokyo. He claimed that if anyone trained under him, they can earned US$4000- 12000 per month, there is no capital risk and you can trade with company's funds.
Also interested party can earn trading fees as you learn, and there is a comprehensive of 4 month part-time training program with sponsorships available for fresh graduates, student and unemployed. Anyone train under him before cos his term and claim seem too "good" to be true.
assuming you can make money lah.....................he must be paying peanuts but you get a share of profits..................
good lobang no need to advertise liao.............he'll get his own kakis liao lor............
USD/INR ...........good chance to sell now, but ready to average down...............sell the pair
Forex trading is not for everyone.... seriously.... (w/o) deep pockets... dun even think about it.... leverage trading carries the most risk.
I was MAS licenced person approved to deal with financial futures, foreign exchanges since 1993.
But as a self-trader... (own portfolio).. dun need these professional licence.
yes...............if no deep pocket, then trade very very small if averaging down...........or trade on small timeframes lor...............