Date: 5th July
Time: 6.30pm meet at Bugis MRT Control Station
Venue: Parkview Square (the building behind Raffles Hospital with Oscar award like statues)
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parkview_Square
Do what: Drink wine, see fairies lifted up by cranes, listen to jazz
Attire: Can be casual lar, but please dont wear shorts and slippers
Why is this happening?: Coz the crazy mama jur wants to see fairies taking wine bottles out of the pillar-cellar thingie
Attendees:
lau
jur
fairlady
airgrinder
binz
kuali baba
wtf, see ladyboys?
yes, and they will bloody lift you up by the crane and we can see ur panties
but i dun wear panties.
u need to mosaic... like jap av.
ok will do
if no mosaic might cause people to vomit
hehe....i wanna see fairies...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:hehe....i wanna see fairies...
with mosaic?
who paying?
no...what for?
err, each one pay for his own wine
not only wine lar, got cocktails beers and other stuff
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:no...what for?
because the fairies no wear panties
Originally posted by ^tamago^:omg…
omg ur si lang tao
yes or no?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:because the fairies no wear panties
Please sponser them some....
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Please sponser them some....
tamade, i dun believe in underwear.
me thinks the fairies should let it hang! got more gravity pulling power when then kena hang by the crane
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tamade, i dun believe in underwear.
me thinks the fairies should let it hang! got more gravity pulling power when then kena hang by the crane
What the hell....i dun wanna see suspending fatt chai leh....
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:What the hell....i dun wanna see suspending fatt chai leh....
maybe u can reach up and pluck some peaches.
omg, ah lau would be so turned on
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe u can reach up and pluck some peaches.
omg, ah lau would be so turned on
Fatt chai don't produce peaches lor ....hahahaha
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Fatt chai don't produce peaches lor ....hahahaha
fairies have magic...
me miss ai ai
hahahaha....what de...who and where is your ai ai
fark sia
nice thread kena spoiled by kopi
oh ya...any live bands there or its just their inhouse jazz band?
tamade is noisealogy lor! not noisy then wtf is it here for
u lucky me not as bad as ceecookie
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:hahahaha....what de...who and where is your ai ai
my ai ai should be sleeping, waiting for me to call in her nightmares.
i'm sorry ah lau, i lubbed u really in the past.
i will go BKK and find pchy for u. pls accept pchy as an apology
i pwned ceecookie four years ago
he dare to come here make noise meh?