22 Aug, 07:50AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Whinehouse

Idiot chicks in the lift!

Subscribe to Idiot chicks in the lift! 44 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    383 posts since Mar '06
    • today right fu c king piss at some bimbo in the lift, today i meet fren go out happy hour, then when taking lift at the cineplex a group of 4 person standing behind 2 gals and 2 guys then lift came i and my frens walk in first then the group of 4. Then the lift door won't close as it is overload so at least 1 need to walk out.

I expect the gal from the group of 4 to walk out as she is the last, then this is the thing i very pissed she looked at mi hint mi to walk out as i was standing beside her, i was like wtf u last! Anyway i dun bother her then seeing other ppl in the lift start to make noise 1 of her fren 1 guy walk out. then she say oh my tian y u walk out then the lift closed. she say to her fren y he walk ou shld the 1 nearest to the door walk out ma. obviously is say mi la. then when i walk out of the lift i said omg said omg la say oh my tian act cute bimbo then faster walk away liao.

too late tml cont the incident part 2

how comes part 2

After half an hour, i and my frens enter the cinema during sreening 4 abt half an hour behind mi the person hp keep ringing then after a while i heard this word oh my tian then i look back it the gal again! cb i told her to put silent mode then she give mi a diao look then i oso heck care her lah. then after the movie my frens and i went to toilet then saw the gal again she waiting 4 her guy fren then she purposely in of mi keep saying oh my tian loud loud, then i heck care her la. her guys fren oso ask her to dun make trouble. then this funny thing happen, i walk out of cineplex then she came to mi alone, at first i thought she want to whack mi or kick mi in my balls, to my surprise she gave mi her phone no. then she say if u think u no happy wif my oh my tian u call this no. challenge her, then she walk away. crazy Bitch right.

Edited by Rika Ishikawa 08 Jan `08, 4:55PM
    800 posts since Mar '03
    512 posts since Nov '07
    • so what is your point?

again, if you want to whine about your encounter in the lift, how about i also whine about, stupid sillypores always pee in the lift, and treat the lift as their toilet

383 posts since Mar '06
    512 posts since Nov '07
    • This is a very small issue, over who should step out of the lift, and still you want to create a thread about it, please take all the garbage thread to stomp or hwz please......

8,470 posts since Nov '03
    4,211 posts since Jul '05
    • Wah still got part 2 ah Laughing

Btw aren't you afraid of getting bashed by her guy friend when you said what you said before the lift door close?

Edited by polarsnake 08 Jan `08, 4:49AM
    221 posts since Dec '07
    12,796 posts since Oct '05
    14,601 posts since Apr '02
    3,331 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:
      too late tml cont the incident part 2

will the TS punch the girl in the face?

will they fall in love?

stay tuned for the next exciting episode of Idiot Chicks In The LifT!

15,231 posts since Aug '05
    4,211 posts since Jul '05
    1,227 posts since Jan '08
    Phoenix Fudge
    16,213 posts since Jan '04
    • I didn't know that 'Idiotic Chicks in the Lift' could be dragged out into such an epic drama.

Laughing Laughing Laughing

16,241 posts since Aug '01
    • Reminds me of the time I was at the museum in Munich. This lift was supposed to take 6 persons (on the lift), but it is so small that it could actually only fit in at most 3 people.

Then me and my fren were waiting for this lift, and when it opened, there were 2 damn chio ang moh girls inside. We didn't dare to squeeze in with them Embarassed Embarassed Embarassed

4,217 posts since Aug '07
    • Originally posted by Rika Ishikawa:
      she gave mi her phone no. then she say if u think u no happy wif my oh my tian u call this no. challenge her, then she walk away.

she likes you! but just shy

ask her out for dinner or something Laughing

383 posts since Mar '06
    28,784 posts since Jun '03
    383 posts since Mar '06
    • si bei act cute ok la she quite cute but her atiltude realy suck think she girl go in lift last overload no need to come out must guy come out

405 posts since Sep '07
    • Aiya gentlemen mah... Walking out wont kill you but instead it boosts your image infront of your friends...Next time just walk out lah.

As for the girl just don care her lah. Some girls just like to attract attention. The more pissed you are about her the happier she is cos the more you think about her.

3,350 posts since Oct '04
    98 posts since Dec '07
    45 posts since Jun '07
    1,841 posts since Jan '08
    • Seriously?
      Just don't care lah!
      (The girl probably likes you & is too stupid to think of a way to approach you so she does this.. Just to give you her number)

Please Login or Signup to reply.