Subscribe to whining about today 20 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,874 posts since Dec '07
    • since this is whinehouse..

oh well..

today farking sucks sia..

start off in the morning.

alarm ring i tio shock and i puatoh off the bed

den, just remmeber today last wkday of school hol liao..

a pile of work ahbuay zhor.

knn.

then, i went to school hall for musical rehearsal..

knn first thing i heard from my junior: eh ur cca vice chair post no more liao..

fuck..

feel like fucking their ass till they shit bricks...

why today so shitty..

fuck everyone la..

pua chee bye...

5,065 posts since Sep '06
    11,093 posts since Jun '07
    • not asking for ur classmate pics la.. altho they will cheer me up.. icon_lol.gif

but today like so f*cking suay..

this shit that shit all come out..

f*ck..

they really deserve to eat shit and die..

423 posts since May '07
    • no it isnt..

i seriously dont have the time..

camp this camp that

rehearsals for school musicals, blah.

where the hell do i got the time.

and a mountain of homework is really a mountain.

593 posts since Apr '07
    • LOL my holidays are also damn screwed up. busy with cca and camps until no time to mug for block tests. can go screw my own ass liao

• Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:

high school musical musical?

something like that..

sg never fails to copy what other countries produce, especially in showbiz

• Originally posted by ghast.:

LOL my holidays are also damn screwed up. busy with cca and camps until no time to mug for block tests. can go screw my own ass liao

fug the teachers. make em shit bricks

5 posts since Jun '08
  • ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,567 posts since Apr '05
    • Originally posted by newcomer:

hey u sbs guys, can help out in the post i asked in bus forum for the how to go thread?

icon_lol.gif

people whining here and u can care bout ur question

• urgent lah. i want to sleep liao. if u can help out pls contribute oso. i happend to see sbs guys here so tolong abit

2,854 posts since Apr '08
    4,235 posts since Jan '06
    • HMm, this is life, when u are just feeling abit down ... all the shits comes into u ... haha.
      But time management is up to u. I am sure, that now, u shoould have tot "aiya, tt time i shldn't have play com/go out/ etc, shld have done my homework instead. " And,ur CCA vice chair position, how does it disappear like tt, is it ur attitude or performance, or a boycott from the rest. If it is the latter, have u asked urself y?

Yea, life sux ... the only thing is not to think so much about it... n try to move on ...

Jia you ... And ... although life sux ... is there a need to be so vulgar ? ? ?

2,854 posts since Apr '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.