Little Boy went for a walk with his Daddy. On the way, they went pass a young neighbour who recently graduated from Harvard.
Filled with hope, Daddy said "You know, son, that could be you...^^"
They continued walking and went pass another neighbour, Mr Lim, a very successful Lawyer.
Filled with even more hope, Daddy said, "You know son...That could be YOU!...^^"
Be it coincidence,on the same pathway, they ran into Doctor Tan, a very successful surgeon who lives a few streets away from them.
Filled with more hope than ever, Daddy said "You know son...THAT COULD BE YOU..."
When they were about to head back,Daddy, as usual, stopped by a convienience stall to grab a packet of cigarettes
'YOU KNOW DAD..."said the little boy as he squinted at the Cancer Warning Ad on the cigarette box...
4 words. shut the fuck up.
Yah...you no son.
son of a <censored>..
Originally posted by pewpew:4 words. shut the fuck up.
:p:p:p:p:p:p
lol, ts kana owned again
i prefer bullying u than bus555
Yawn
I got one sentence to u : Y dun u put that ciga and shove it to ur ass, U son of a b1tch
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i prefer bullying u than bus555
i love comments on my thread. Go on. ^^
lols
leopard never changes its spot.. this guy kena condemned over here already.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Yawn
I got one sentence to u : Y dun u put that ciga and shove it to ur ass, U son of a b1tch
I can shove it up my ass, pull it back out and you shall eat it.
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:i love comments on my thread. Go on. ^^
lols
you seriously nid attention to live don't you?
okok, to save ur life, i'll give u attention
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you seriously nid attention to live don't you?
okok, to save ur life, i'll give u attention
do you guys think by any chance we can hire a hacker and give attention right into his face in the computer screen?
Originally posted by superlibra:
do you guys think by any chance we can hire a hacker and give attention right into his face in the computer screen?
lols, i ve never had so many haters on real life or the internet before.
SgForums rock!
Gives me the adrenaline.
Cya fucks ltr. I'm going for a swim downstairs.
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:lols, i ve never had so many haters on rela life and the internet before. SgForums rock.
Gives me the adrenaline.
Cya fucks ltr. I'm going for a swim downstairs.
awesome
ur life must be really pathetic to not have been noticed eh?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:awesome
ur life must be really pathetic to not have been noticed eh?
no la, in real life, ppl would tend to enjoy my company. Hmmm.. whyy here so bad har??
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:I can shove it up my ass, pull it back out and you shall eat it.
Ok , but u go eat it coz ur it ur ass that the thing was inside,........
U understand the word that are coming out from my mouth
correction, maybe the haters here enjoy my company too, free entertainment lor. Without me there will be no one else,besides themselves, to hate.
Srry to say u post all this crap joke just to help ppl increase their post......
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Ok , but u go eat it coz ur it ur ass that the thing was inside,........U understand the word that are coming out from my mouth
dunno, dun understand.
Your mouth is full of sh...Cigarettes
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:no la, in real life, ppl would tend to enjoy my company. Hmmm.. whyy here so bad har??
its called pity for retards.
Originally posted by STOMPVEECEE:correction, maybe the haters here enjoy my company too, free entertainment lor. Without me there will be no one else,besides themselves, to hate.
actually without u, dere's bus555
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Srry to say u post all this crap joke just to help ppl increase their post......
me 2
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:actually without u, dere's bus555
who's ttt????
someone as bad as you.