EX
Originally posted by youyayu:EX
yes, ex. ha ha ha. why??
pls leh, logical abit can
some of u are just overboard with your support. some things no need to burn bridges for nothing.
all so angry with each other for what? liverpool win, i get extra money? no what. lose lose lor, win then happy lah.
u support a team, no need to curse other people's father mother or team
Hey alvin, i finally reply to your thread ah. LOL.
Liverpool and Man Utd are like 2 parallel lines, they can never meet.
man u and liverpool long time rivalries. But you will never walk alone.
Pools plays Utd they after game also smile smile, maybe exchange sarcastic remarks but they are directly involved.
None of us are directly involved...
Originally posted by jgho83:Hey alvin, i finally reply to your thread ah. LOL.
Liverpool and Man Utd are like 2 parallel lines, they can never meet.
Jackie...come supper prata prata
kopiosatu for president! lols
what's the problem ?
being quite busy in YNWA ... it's ok .
Now i owner cum mod turned road sweeper .... lol .
anyway , thanks for the concern .
Now YNWA overnight very popular ....
Let me make it very clear ...
Liverpool fans and Man Utd fans here , in Sgforums ..... was never in war before , a few jibes here and there , was the maximum .
Until that multiple nicks moron cum pervert riot out in YNWA .
Then someone has to it !!
And funny enough , not me alone doing the job .... even MU fans helping me as well .
Originally posted by sand king:Theres 2 sides to this coin, the clone might not be a MU fan. If you get what I mean.
He is definitely not a Man utd fan .... good teams like MU and Liverpool don't have such disgraceful fan .
I am just be fair to my MU supporting friends , alot of them , who's MU forever !! And they are very good football fans .
Originally posted by Poolman:
He is definitely not a Man utd fan .... good teams like MU and Liverpool don't have such disgraceful fan .I am just be fair to my MU supporting friends , alot of them , who's MU forever !! And they are very good football fans .
That's nice to hear.
poolman for prez! omgukilledkenny for prez!
Originally posted by dinky1409:poolman for prez! omgukilledkenny for prez!
Sand King for?
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Whats with the flame war? i come every night to read news not to see fights.
KOPS, u all know Devils forums already cfm will shoot rivals (happens everywhere), cannot tahan still put ur head in, not waiting to kena slap then for what?
DEVILS, last couple of years do well look down on other teams meh? No horse wins forever lah.
well, if U want to read news, jolly well go to Sun/Mirror, BBC, a forum is where there is an exchange/interaction. None of us I believe take it seriously cause we all know, with a power flick, we go back to our real world.
As for your comments, I disagree.
I grew up in the era where MU were pitiful and it was ruled by LPool. And the stick U get for supporting MU was horrible. Then, fortunes changed, MU became better while Pool backslide. Immediately, all the Poo fans I meet told me, that it is because MU played like gangsters, chopping @ people. They failed to see the emergence of our youth, and even ex Pool Mark Lawerson once said "U can't win the league with youngsters".. Instead, MU went to establish their dynasty and even win the real treble.
Then the verbal abuse came. Whenever MU Fans talk about their glory, they are snobbish, they talk about the wins, they are rude and proud. But what about the 80s, where we got the same crap from Pool fans.
Pool fans think their players are angles wrapped in cotton wool, never made a bad tackle, never dive, never do a bad thing. Well, all of us who really watch soccer will know that's so untrue. Try to reason, and they immediately, it is the "MU" thingy, that gangster mentality. And slowly, over the years, my barriers just went higher n higher against the limping fools.
This season, Pool fans turned on the heat, cause they fear, they fear that the titles their grandfathers won will be matched by MU, the magical 18 titles.. And then disaster strikes, they won 4-1 at OT, and immediately, their egos inflated..
But most MU Fans know, the real thingy is the when the dust clear, and the team on the first place in the EPL table @ End May is the real winner.
Lastly, it is rather childish for us to shout blue n red cause the real EPL teams won't hear or be affected, but then, it just add a bit of fun, just some shiokness..
However, some choose to cross the line, cursing, praying for injuries, and that's when the moderators need to step in, and do their work.
Originally posted by sand king:Sand King for?
sand king for prime minister of papua new guinea!!
Originally posted by iceFatboy:well, if U want to read news, jolly well go to Sun/Mirror, BBC, a forum is where there is an exchange/interaction. None of us I believe take it seriously cause we all know, with a power flick, we go back to our real world.
As for your comments, I disagree.
I grew up in the era where MU were pitiful and it was ruled by LPool. And the stick U get for supporting MU was horrible. Then, fortunes changed, MU became better while Pool backslide. Immediately, all the Poo fans I meet told me, that it is because MU played like gangsters, chopping @ people. They failed to see the emergence of our youth, and even ex Pool Mark Lawerson once said "U can't win the league with youngsters".. Instead, MU went to establish their dynasty and even win the real treble.
Then the verbal abuse came. Whenever MU Fans talk about their glory, they are snobbish, they talk about the wins, they are rude and proud. But what about the 80s, where we got the same crap from Pool fans.
Pool fans think their players are angles wrapped in cotton wool, never made a bad tackle, never dive, never do a bad thing. Well, all of us who really watch soccer will know that's so untrue. Try to reason, and they immediately, it is the "MU" thingy, that gangster mentality. And slowly, over the years, my barriers just went higher n higher against the limping fools.
This season, Pool fans turned on the heat, cause they fear, they fear that the titles their grandfathers won will be matched by MU, the magical 18 titles.. And then disaster strikes, they won 4-1 at OT, and immediately, their egos inflated..
But most MU Fans know, the real thingy is the when the dust clear, and the team on the first place in the EPL table @ End May is the real winner.
Lastly, it is rather childish for us to shout blue n red cause the real EPL teams won't hear or be affected, but then, it just add a bit of fun, just some shiokness..
However, some choose to cross the line, cursing, praying for injuries, and that's when the moderators need to step in, and do their work.
grown up in the era MU was crap ? Then it must be during the 80's ..cannot be true la ..... those era MU fans all dead liao .... hahahahah
o.O so old
i think for this thread, we flame TS better
lets make peace~
liverpool is not as great as man united.man utd more successful than liverpool,so man utd fans will always be a class above poo fans.even their 80s n 70s teams come nowhere close to man utd teams in tat era,let alone today.whle united fans are sooo humble n polite,pool fans are damn arrogant despite pool keep losing games after games,summore got trashed,by chelsea n arsenal.