Hi guys, our dear bak jie jie is thinking of going hiking at macRitchie next sunday. anyone interested to go?
Date: 28.12.2008
Meeting Point - Novena Mrt Stn at 2pm
(those who can't arrvive on time will go straight to Mac Ritchie themselves)
Reach Mac Ritchie - 2.20pm
(gathered at the bus stop below overhead bridge)
Waiting time for late comers 10min
Set off from Kayak counter towards forest - 2.30pm
Attire - T shirt & Long track pants preferred, running shoes or covered toes shoes needed.
(those who wear slippers, are at ur own risk for injuries)
Needy - 1 bottle of water (500ml / 1000ml depends on individual)
Cost - None
Duration Estimated 3.5hrs
*Will head off to Thomson for prata after Mac*
Confirmed List
1. rlsh
2. Bak la va
3. Laurence82
4. Techwiz101
5. rlsh's friend, N
6. rlsh's friend, S
7. Twincat
8. bambina
9. Bak Lava's friend 1
10. Bak Lava's friend 2
11. SunXieZi
12. Chelzea
TBC List
1. Daisuke-kun
2. Youyayu
Those who are in the confirmed list please pm mi your number
Who wants my army boots?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Who wants my army boots?
wat does that have to with army boots?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat does that have to with army boots?
Good for jungle bashing.....reduces chance of ankle sprains.
i used to organise
i prefer morning
trust me, afternoon is fugging hot
Originally posted by laurence82:i used to organise
i prefer morning
trust me, afternoon is fugging hot
morning got church mah. cannot.but think should be ok ba. i'm getting ready to sweat anyway.
have fun with an old lady beside u
Thn Q Rlsh
Originally posted by gunner77:have fun with an old lady beside u
Si gina!!!
U free? wanna to join?
really ar
Originally posted by Noahtay:really ar
Yalor, ask ur mei mei to come leh.....
Originally posted by gunner77:have fun with an old lady beside u
come la. old lady + si gina more fun
put me TBC.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:put me TBC.
done.
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Yalor, ask ur mei mei to come leh.....
haha but did she agree to if she agree to she will go one la if not ......... maybe is her devil telling her not to go de
Originally posted by Noahtay:haha but did she agree to if she agree to she will go one la if not ......... maybe is her devil telling her not to go de
yeah could be, can exercise more, more better. healthy lifestyle , starts from young
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Si gina!!!U free? wanna to join?
should be free
but i don wanna waste my time challenging u
confirm plus chop i will win
Originally posted by gunner77:
should be freebut i don wanna waste my time challenging u
u sure won't mind if is ChoCochip right?
ur gay partner
Originally posted by gunner77:
should be freebut i don wanna waste my time challenging u
no need challenge la. just go la. treat it as exercise lo. so i put you in the confirmed list hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:no need challenge la. just go la. treat it as exercise lo. so i put you in the confirmed list hor
nooooooooo
im not going
Originally posted by youyayu:u sure won't mind if is ChoCochip right?
ur gay partner
tony u talk so much
u go la
u got fat ass + tummy
good time for u to trim down
=.=
no mood la... i have to settle the 15k first..
and my school restarting soon
dont give so much excuse
move ur fat ass
Originally posted by youyayu:=.=
no mood la... i have to settle the 15k first..
and my school restarting soon
15k for? but anyway two separate matters. exercise helps you to relieve stress and helps your mind to be more clear
Originally posted by rlsh07:15k for? but anyway two separate matters. exercise helps you to relieve stress and helps your mind to be more clear
who says sia.. not i am more focus on my leg pain due to overnight cycling