That i never zip while i was on the MRT....
my friend signal me i thought he fooling around.
u no feel a cooling sensation down there?
nothing suddenly ran out?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u no feel a cooling sensation down there?
MRT inside very hot...air-con also not cold
QC fail..
Originally posted by limpper:nothing suddenly ran out?
luckily not...
might scare the hell out of them
your banana got pop out of ur hole??
Originally posted by nature-ones:your banana got pop out of ur hole??
What banana?
Will i be STOMP?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Will i be STOMP?
gd question..
Originally posted by QX179R:gd question..
If you get STOMPed, it will be very embarrassing! Perhaps we should look out for more of these people!
i wonder which category will it be under..
ugly commuters perhaps..
Originally posted by gunner77:SONG BO?
Buay song....
now zip oreadi or not..
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Buay song....
dude
u make my day man
PAK BOLEH!
then wat happened? did u zip it up in the end?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat happened? did u zip it up in the end?
Guess...
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Guess...
how would i knoe?
tmr u check for him lor
i bet pak wun be so toopid to leave it open for all to see..
otherwise Q.C surely fail till cannot fail anymore..
yours big?
Originally posted by QX179R:i bet pak wun be so toopid to leave it open for all to see..
otherwise Q.C surely fail till cannot fail anymore..
u never knoe
npnt