Who shall win?
Venue : Sakae Sushi (Outlet CPF Building)
Time : 6.30PM
Date : June 27
Meeting point: Chinatown MRT (5.50pm)
Register here!!!!!
-----------------------------------------
To be Confirmed:
only 1 Winner will get free buffet!
(the rest) Loser will be paying for the Winner!
Rules n Regulation
You must finish 18 coloured plates on the buffet menu before the official competition starts.
Your plates count starts on ur 19th plate.
The person with the highest number of plates wins
No one is supposed to assist in the eating of plates.
The person with the least plate eaten, will be given a plate of food of chioce (with extra toppings) from the moderators
Price range
'HERE COMES A NEW CHALLENGER!!!'
Put me TBC...thks
Okay!
but u no come no fun leh!
wad kind of shit
u wan compare
u go sakae sushi lah. easiest to compare.
Originally posted by youyayu:Okay!
but u no come no fun leh!
Dun worry, there's a few other monster other than me among us...
Originally posted by corebooster:wad kind of shit
u wan compare
u go sakae sushi lah. easiest to compare.
put all food on table, divide by plates. same portion
and see how much plate they eat
should stick one kind of meal lor
like maybe pizza
who can eat the most pizza
den win
damn, I might just come for the free buffet.
then the rest will be paying like fuck LOL
Originally posted by av98m:damn, I might just come for the free buffet.
oh my
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun worry, there's a few other monster other than me among us...
look left *hanagata
look right *maskie
look straight *QC
we go sakae
To qualify for the eating competition
u must finish 18 plates of coloured plates before the actual counting of plates start.
your score will start counting after ur 18th plate (means the start of ur 19th)
The person with the highest score wins!
okay
ai zai
for this contest i break my policy for once!
Originally posted by cassie:If it was me, I’ll take the wooden sppon now! LOL!
should I feel guilty for making these young kids pay for me? should I?
If this is ala carte i wonder how many of us are gonna stay back to wash the dishes?
refer to 1st post
Originally posted by av98m:should I feel guilty for making these young kids pay for me? should I?
just come!
Originally posted by youyayu:just come!
aha. famous last words.
We challenge 18 plates within 25 minutes want?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:We challenge 18 plates within 25 minutes want?
eh, hello. I want to enjoy my food ok.
we go dinner!
$16! i'm interested.
tbc please.
we can go during tea time anot? so after that, we can catch a movie to digest all de food