hmm...whats the minimum amt of money u can haf in a bank?my amt is probably arnd thereOriginally posted by thelesis:Sigh, to be frank with you guys.. i hardly have 5k in my saving at the age of 25...
Really know how to spend money like river...
My friend tell me, normally save 30% of monthly income...
What about you guys?
I created a 2nd personal account and transfer $500 to there every month. But it's not a monthly saving plan. Just in case i want to draw money during emergencies.Originally posted by thelesis:Sigh, to be frank with you guys.. i hardly have 5k in my saving at the age of 25...
What about you guys?
hmmm... I hv more than 5k... I'm still a student...Originally posted by thelesis:Sigh, to be frank with you guys.. i hardly have 5k in my saving at the age of 25...
What about you guys?
u eat grass everyday ah?? save 50% plus give parents 20% ... lidat only 30% wor... daily transport and food will prob take up the rest..Originally posted by soulwinner:Save 45% to 50% ... For instance salary $3k a months i would save at least 1 $1.2k to $1.8k....
I emptied my back account (almost literally) on data recovery, getting new HDD for the data, not before spent 100 plus on useless data recovery software, and some stuff I regretted buying.Originally posted by venny:damn, i blew my savings on a new high end com.... haha....
maybe he really very skinny ya.....Originally posted by Father Lim:u eat grass everyday ah?? save 50% plus give parents 20% ... lidat only 30% wor... daily transport and food will prob take up the rest..
u dun spend much on yourself , do you??
at most save ard 30-40%, plus give parents 20% ... like that ard half my salary to splurge on daily needs and wants...
wah u ask me la. i maybe can do data recovery for u ma. jus treat me lunch can leady. but wat happend to ur com in the first place? kena virus ah?Originally posted by redstone:I emptied my back account (almost literally) on data recovery, getting new HDD for the data, not before spent 100 plus on useless data recovery software, and some stuff I regretted buying.
Comp suddenly restart, then kena thrown back to as if I just installed the OS (xp). I very stun, cos I do photography, play PC games and all my data gone.Originally posted by venny:wah u ask me la. i maybe can do data recovery for u ma. jus treat me lunch can leady. but wat happend to ur com in the first place? kena virus ah?
all those data recovery software most of the time dun work de lehz.... at least for me. so i buy external hd backup my stuff lor.
mine, maxtor 100GB for $136 last year May. Challenger at FunanOriginally posted by venny:136 on ext hdd! my recently bought maxtor ext hdd 160gb on $99..... u kena bluff le la.....