You may have seen, on this forum or other forums, countless postings from self-proclaimed New Age practitioners, healers, magicians etc promising to reunite lovers, to bring back that ex-boyfriend or girlfriend you never stopped loving.
I, for one, had the privilege of experiencing this wonderful emotion called love with a man five years ago. Some may say it was my downfall to have given so much of my heart to him. He was young and immature. After being fired from his job, he left me from external pressures from worries about work, money...peers telling him he was too young to settle down, that he could do better than me...
I know full well the temptation to sell one's eternal soul just for a few kind words and moments with the man you love with all your heart. Asia's love magic industry is worth billions - Malay/Indonesian bomohs, Thai/Cambodian black magic masters abound to prey on single desperate women yearning for love, be it a new love, bringing home a straying husband or an ex-boyfriend. 99% of these are scam artists. Unfortunately, there is the 1% who are genuine practitioners of the black arts to draw these women into a living hell.
I was broken-hearted after we broke up and fell to the depths of depression. As a result, I was tempted into a dastardly world of Malay bomohs and Thai black magic masters in a desperate bid to bring him back to me. All the nastiest practices you can think of in the black arts, be it dead foetuses in bottles, wax voodoo dolls, using my ex-boyfriend's bazi, personal items etc - I did it all...and was nearly dragged into hell in the process.
In mid-2007 in the depths of the hell I was in, God brought me a woman disciple of the Hindu goddess Parvati - Mother Kaliamman. She saw straightaway the terrible black magic stuck on me (the only one to detect it among the other 20 priests, healers etc I saw in a bid to seek help), and got to work to remove everything and neutralize the large amounts of negative karma I had absorbed from doing black magic.
After the cleansing was over and the karma neutralized, I was freed. But still broken-hearted over my lost love. So Mother Kaliamman said, "Because I see love in both hearts, I will help you."
That was when I learned in detail the mysteries behind the practice of magic in Asia. You see, Hinduism is the oldest religion in the world. Buddhism arose from Hinduism. Taoism is the sister religion of Hinduism. Before Islam came to the Malay and Indonesian archipalago, the peoples were Hindu. Asian magic is drawn from Hinduism.
All Asian magic is drawn from the same source - but the Malay/Indonesian bomohs and Thai black magic masters make a total mess out of it, because they do not keep the karma lines clean. That's why black magic tends to backfire pretty horribly (believe me, I've experienced its full effects).
There is a way to draw this magic, while keeping the karma lines clean, and making the results permanent. If drawn the right way, magic will not backfire. Only people selected by God for this particular gift, can do it. Mother Kaliamman is one of them - she's only in her early 30s, and yet she is head of a 5000-year-old temple in India.
Of all the 30-50 magic practitioners I had seen for love spells, the one person who succeeded was Mother Kaliamman. She brought my ex-boyfriend firmly into my arms...but along the way, educating me that the way to make the reunion permanent is to trust fully in the goodness of her patron, Parvati, to sooth out all the brokenness in my relationship with my boyfriend, to subsequently reunite our hearts in love and ultimately marriage.
Yes, I finally got married to the love of my life exactly a year after I met Mother Kaliamman.
Then again, she also chooses who she wants to help.
Unlike those other self-proclaimed love spell casters advertising their services on this forum, I am actually a real client who can vouch that I had the great fortune of meeting a genuine master. Not an evil one who would mess up your karma, not a con artist out to get your money...but a genuine master - a woman disciple of Parvati with God-given powers to reunite lovers. To put it simply, she's the real McCoy.
If you are in genuine need of help or are just plain curious, you can email her sister to arrange for a reading. The email address is @gmail.com or 9xxxxxxx. Readings are by appointment only. I guarantee you - you'd be amazed by her power and accuracy.
Knn, I thought it was a great story, turn to be some advertisement. come what's the name of the temple?
your story too long..... i read until i blur blur...
bollocks
can sumarise?
Originally posted by rlsh07:can sumarise?
want to try your luck at love, fork out $$$ to a wonder woman who will help your r/s become possible
i dun think so though
wow.
the head of a temple in india so qiao in sg now leh!
wah muz book muz book.
-.-
dun la very dangerous you knoe
Can someone be the guinea pig?
If it's good then i can go try also.
Aiyo... it reminds me of a song... LOVe Potion number 9
mimmy.. why u need it.. u already have the upper hand..
Originally posted by thelesis:Aiyo... it reminds me of a song... LOVe Potion number 9
You can't be serious. It was the theme song for a movie with an identical name, Love Potion Number 9!
Originally posted by thelesis:mimmy.. why u need it.. u already have the upper hand..
What upper hand?
Lol.. why TS target this forum sia?
OM
Originally posted by Mimmy:What upper hand?
you got the looks, body and beauty. why need the potion for?
TRUE SINGAPORE GHOST STORIES PLEASE
Originally posted by soleachip:You can't be serious. It was the theme song for a movie with an identical name, Love Potion Number 9!
Oh really... I never knew there's a movie for it...