i will stare by the window, think about the memories that i have with her and imagine that she appear in front of me...
take their pic out... look at them.. and pcc...... opps... wrong forum....
Tear up the Temporary Restraining Order.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):take their pic out... look at them.. and pcc...... opps... wrong forum....
bar please! LOL
i'm so happy.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm so happy.
you idiot. LOL.
must be happy mah
i found dis thread leh
i will keep on thinking until sian..
Call that person and ask her out! if she don't want to I'll lose interest in her and find another person to hangout with...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:must be happy mah
i found dis thread leh
then should put it in happy forum leh.
u opposite one leh.
LOL
looking at photos, putting that person's photo as wallpaper...
looking at the sms that the person send you, or even the words and handwriting that he or she written on certain pieces of paper....
Originally posted by hiphop2009:then should put it in happy forum leh.
u opposite one leh.
LOL
NYAAAAAAAAAAAAA~~~
i want see her T_T
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:NYAAAAAAAAAAAAA~~~
i want see her T_T
haha. date her out lo!
a simple meal or stroll will do =)
I miss her.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I miss her.
who u miss sia...
dun tell me you and Daisuke-kun miss the same person!
-.-"
Duh, of course not pls.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:-.-"
Duh, of course not pls.
hahahaha!
When i miss someone i would, sms or call.
Or i would just think of her and look at her pics.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:When i miss someone i would, sms or call.
Or i would just think of her and look at her pics.
ya lo. Daisuke-kun, u learn from blizzard laaaa....
He dont dare one lor.
i dare sms, not call.
and i lookng at her pics feels...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:He dont dare one lor.
taking the first step is VERY impt!!!!!!
I'll let the person know. Either on the spot, or when see her again..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dare sms, not call.
and i lookng at her pics feels...
den u got sms her?