22 Aug, 08:06AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Sports

Personal Accident Insurance Extreme Sport-Skydiving

Subscribe to Personal Accident Insurance Extreme Sport-Skydiving 11 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2 posts since May '08
    • Hello,

Personal Accident Insurance policy covering extreme Sports including Skydiving, parachuting, Bungee Jumping, swon and ice sports and also pot-holing.

Interesting, first of its kind in Singapore.

Call 96691139 if you need for such covers.

2 posts since May '08
    • Personal Accident Insurance for Skydiving and Snow and Ice Sports.

Parachuting and bungee jumping while on holidays worldwide!

3 posts since May '08
    • What's pot-holing? So if I jump of a plane and the parachutes do not open and drop dead. The Insurance pay? 

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,342 posts since Apr '05
    • was wondering if normal insurance covers injuries or disabilities for normal sports as well?

3 posts since May '08
    • Pot-holing, what's that?

Activities happeninging in the kitchen?

Interesting - any answers?

49,159 posts since Jan '03
    • pot holing

refers to the act of exploring potholes, a word originating in the north of England for predominantly vertical caves. The term is often used as a synonym for caving, and outside the caving world there is a general impression that potholing is a more "extreme" version of caving.

Edited by kopiosatu 31 May `08, 11:56AM
    12,796 posts since Feb '04
    • Originally posted by newcomer:

was wondering if normal insurance covers injuries or disabilities for normal sports as well?

i dun think so... except for life only.....

Edited by I-like-flings(m) 06 Jul `08, 3:10PM
    12,796 posts since Feb '04
    • Originally posted by Th2jd:

Hello,

Personal Accident Insurance policy covering extreme Sports including Skydiving, parachuting, Bungee Jumping, swon and ice sports and also pot-holing.

Interesting, first of its kind in Singapore.

Call 96691139 if you need for such covers.

paragliding can bo?? ... u got client in this sports yet?? if got... where they do it or learn it... i am looking for school for that in m'sia now.. but they knn never reply mi.. sianz.... and thailand abit ex leh.. cos too ang mohised already...

3 posts since May '08
    • Thanks KPOST or kopiosatu, caving, yes? Any idea where Singaporeans go for such activities. It is very extreme or dangerous?

49,159 posts since Jan '03
    • pot-holing would probably be up there with sky diving.

that's why this guy is offering insurance for these kind of activities worldwide

146 posts since May '08
    • Lol looks like a spambot for advertising... That account has only two posts on it... Both were posted here for advertising purposes. O.O

Please Login or Signup to reply.