Dear all,
Thank you so much for all your kind words, beautiful images and the only picture that is lacked of will be FOOD....... Therefore I hope to organise a dinner outing on this coming Friday 22 May 2009 to have celebration for all May babies!!! All are welcome.
No fixed venue yet......Please leave the Friday 19.00h slot for me i will send you all a sms shortly for the meeting place. Please PM me if I do not have your number. Thank you
Budget: S$10 - S$15
Timing: 19.00h
Venue: Marina Square, at the Big Wheel
Attendees
Bak
YYY - Jerry
Callan
Hana
Tiny
Ntay
Corebie
Kalez
Giga
TBC
theme & guess
Regards
Bak La Va
.... i want lose 10kg u go for steam boat
OKAY LA for you i go
confirm me!
Thank you Jerry!!!
Happy Birthday Bak.
I will be there mentally to support you all de.
Ps ah, i OT-ing @ home ='(
why no ppl 1!!!
i also dun know....... If only u n me, then we go hotel eat buffet....
lol.... i think u post at gunner more reply la lol
can an unknown person come??
come la
oh...... but must ask the host permission mah.....i think
Originally posted by theme_and_guess:oh...... but must ask the host permission mah.....i think
Aiyo, i wrote all welcome mah....... You are also one of the invited guest la....
Now still no venue yet. Ntay can suggest....... Good n cheap food
Originally posted by Bak la va:Now still no venue yet. Ntay can suggest....... Good n cheap food
yea.. my girl bdae coming up soon too.. so can't spend much something cheap!
I have to come right? Even got viewing also will cancel lor.
Originally posted by Callan:I have to come right? Even got viewing also will cancel lor.
Thank you for your sarport hor
We go Gelyang to eat want or not? Then follow by touring. Last time I saw nothing leh
Originally posted by corebooster:Happy Birthday Bak.
I will be there mentally to support you all de.
Ps ah, i OT-ing @ home ='(
Corebie, u come la. I sarport u!!!
i budget @ 10 dollar hor.. + drinks etc..
no more then $10..
okay?
Originally posted by youyayu:i budget @ 10 dollar hor.. + drinks etc..
no more then $10..
okay?
plus free flow of ice cream n drinks ok mah?
below or just at 10 dollar can lor... psps.. ma fan de me lol...
Can la, over i sarport u la...... Aiyo........
i will be going
Originally posted by Hanagata:i will be going