Originally posted at the Jokes and Humour forum, this 2 brillant jokes must be shared with as many people as possible! The mod who edited and locked it have NO sense of humour! Enjoy!
Officers at cinema
A group of 3 friends who are Central Narcotics Bureau officers decided to watch a movie. The movie started, and shortly after the screen showed a huge drug transaction taking place, involving big sums of money. The briefcase contained heroin and cocaine, and after both parties checked the goods, the 3 CNB officers suddenly stood up and shouted, "Freeze! CNB!" "You're under arrest!" "Dont move or I'll shoot!" The audience in the cinema were greatly annonyed and threw their popcorn and snacks at them, telling them to shut up. One of them took out his handphone, "This is Ahmad speaking, we have a big big drug transaction over here.. shit, they have got guns.."
45 minutes later, a group of 16 armed CNB officers arrived at the cinema, prepared to intercept the drug transaction. When the officers tried to explain they really saw a drug transaction take place at the front of the theatre, 2 guys sitting in front of them exclaimed, "It happened in the movie lah. What idiots." As the 16 armed officers and 3 friends were about to leave the theatre, with the inspector and senior officers scolding them for wasting their time and resources, one of the officer shouted agitatedly. "Look! Selling cocaine to druggies!" All 16 armed officers drew their pistols and went, "Freeze! CNB!" "You're under arrest!" "Dont move or I'll shoot!" The characters on screen continued their business, and when they saw 2 guys walking in with sub-machine gun slung over their shoulders, cigarette in mouth, and looking fierce, all the armed officers fired their pistols at the screen madly.
All 19 CNB officers at the movie were locked up in IMH for a long, long time. Perhaps they will never come out again.
Newton food centre
A group of 3 senior Narcotics officers from the CNB received hell notes by parcel. Each received $500,000.
"What should we do with these hell notes?" Remarked one to the other, during lunchtime at a kopitiam. After some thought the guy replied, "Easy, spend it at Newton food centre." So they finished their lunch and went back back to work. The 3 of them sms each other.
[How much do you think the tiger prawns will cost? Do you think we can order lobsters?]
[Sure simon, we have 1.5 million, no problem. We can order what we want.]
[Mark, tonight order what you want, we must finish spend these hell notes.]
So after work they went to Newton food centre and ordered lobsters, tiger prawns, bbq stingrays, fried squid, and the stuff. The bill came at about $2.7 million.
"I thought you say 1.5 million enough?" They then offered to pay the difference in Sing dollars. The stall assistant took out his calculator, and shortly after some calculation said, "That would be 1.5 million in hell currency, and $252 in Sing dollars."
The 3 of them emptied their wallets and went home with grim faces.
The Tottenham fan
A Tottenham fan, who works as a CNB officer, is moronic. How did he become a CNB officer if he is moronic?
A) His uncle is high ranking CNB officer
B) He bribe the interviewers with Tottenham jerseys and merchandise
C) He suck the interviewers cocks
Answer is... All of the above!!
i had to watch coming soon to force a laugh
ha.
u call this a joke?
mods! kindly lock up this thread too! this bloody loser's joke is crap. which can relate to his personality which i think he is full of shit. must be his friends left him cos they cant stand his nonsense anymore. get a life.
Hey, come on, admit that my joke is bloody brillant as hell! Dont try to hide the fact that your stomach hurts so much from laughing at my joke. I know you had a good time laughing your ass off, even if you dont admit it, please dont insult me like that. Thanks.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Hey, come on, admit that my joke is bloody brillant as hell! Dont try to hide the fact that your stomach hurts so much from laughing at my joke. I know you had a good time laughing your ass off, even if you dont admit it, please dont insult me like that. Thanks.
this is the bullshit man
tat hahaha hehehe hohoho's joke better than urs lor..
wow. a forum dedicated to prove TS is stupid. good job!
Now these 2 awesome jokes are merged together! Even though this is not a jokes forum, I guess I have no choice. The loser pitot edited my threads.
But dont worry, these are great jokes and will withstand the test of time.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:his jokes are so funny. you guys lack of humor lah.
Diam la.
FAILURE OF EPIC PROPORTIONS
waste of time....
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:his jokes are so funny. you guys lack of humor lah.
If only there are more people like you who posts positive comments, then I will be more motivated to create more jokes for you guys!
My jokes are of a high quality and so many people are jealous that they have resorted to insult my jokes. They are afraid I will snatch their rice bowls.
The police have called me, warning me they have received news that the publisher of a series of Joke books have hired a hitman to kill me. They are afraid nobody will buy their Joke books because of me, so they want to silence me. Even mod Pitot of Jokes and Humour forum got bribed by the publisher to edit out my jokes.
But I will continue to produce jokes of excellent quality for my supporters.
Here's one more joke.
A Tottenham fan, who works as a CNB officer, is moronic. How did he become a CNB officer if he is moronic?
A) His uncle is high ranking CNB officer
B) He bribe the interviewers with Tottenham jerseys and merchandise
C) He suck the interviewers cocks
Answer is... All of the above!!
Hahaha!!
一点都�好笑...
Question: Why did the CNB kena fucked by their superiors?
Answer: They arrested a fucking idiot by the name of CB