meltz: nor.. this photo lor.... swee bo? the guy in the photo is so handsome and charming... i bet it's not u at all. anyway the more i see, the more i think it's not u.
*shows the photo to acid*
**acid jealous cos he's really too handsome compared to him**
acid: oi i wan faster book an appointment with Dr Gigi! I wan botox and double eyelid!!!
meltz: CHEYYY... since u are not him, è€�娘 dunwan waste time talking to u! me go find my 白马王å� liao.
meltz: sob sob... where's my prince charming?! dun tell me he ran away because he thinks i'm too chio?
i think the gal in the pic ...not pretty at all. can change actress ar?
Originally posted by cassie:i think the gal in the pic ...not pretty at all. can change actress ar?
U need teh chio bu? Everyone is sooo impressed....
This one can???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:This one can???
major improvement from original
the below will show why cats are actually violent animals... Very violent indeed...
Teh pussy cat will beat teh shyt out of tat cock...
Never attempt to steal food from a cat...
And up coming next is war between BK and McD...
i nearly gave in to temptation and ordered fries at BK last weekend
Now time for Fry's favourite show~~~
what's Fry's fav show?
wait wait wait...how you know it's his fav?
Originally posted by cassie:what's Fry's fav show?
wait wait wait...how you know it's his fav?
coz everytime the shows start playing he goes... ... ... ... ... ...
that's fry??????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i lazy continue the show liao leh.. no motivation.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Now time for Fry's favourite show~~~
wahahahahahaa...
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i lazy continue the show liao leh.. no motivation.
tiny need to 出 power
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tiny need to 出 power
that's so ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Originally posted by cassie:i think the gal in the pic ...not pretty at all. can change actress ar?
if change actress means change whole show liao.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tiny need to 出 power
u all go create script la.. me suppose to be 导演only, not scriptwriter.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u all go create script la.. me suppose to be 导演only, not scriptwriter.
me ish not scriptwritter lehx... plz look for choco...
Paging for choco... Paging for choco...
Miss Tiny ish looking for u... she got a msg for u...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:me ish not scriptwritter lehx... plz look for choco...
he probably hiding somewhere.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Paging for choco... Paging for choco...
Miss Tiny ish looking for u... she got a msg for u...
wtf.