In our last AGM in 4th Feb 2013,
We concluled that there are numbers of silent divers [æ— é—´é�“] from various organisation in our forums. Everyday they are following our thread and feedback to thier 80$$
Past few months, some different issues of thread was posted by members, and with close monitoring of the following event, we Surprised of the ending.
There's why Mentor Pools always boast that how powerful is this forums.
As what Pools ”豪æ�‹“ said, Anything about Taxi Bz just voice up, SURE Jalan One.
ISD also here
All the secret agent look here.
Pls help to get the problem solved, not find problem here.
Street passengers cannot get taxi, on call no taxi, taxi stand queue longer than hello kitty queue,passengers complain than who kanna?
Educate the passengers, dun suka suka flag for taxi (bus lane, bus stop, no stopping area etc)
With the rising rental and diesel operating cost, I can forsee the coming gen X/Y will not be driving a taxi as a job.
The relationship btw paxs, taxi drivers and the relevant authorities in concern is a tripartite relationship. Peace and harmonious conditon has in a way, help us to build this relationship friendlier and easier.
Each party have their interest, taxi drivers have to make max profit within a time frame, paxs need to get to their destination peacefully without much hassle at the right fares, authorities, be it taxi companies or LTA needs to work, set rules and regulations to control and at the same time, to earn from usage of their taxis and on the road.
So allow me to intro you or remind you about the three circles diagram above, Let us be the birds, cos most of us got bird..hehehe
Let paxs be the cats, cos alot of them niao chee niao lan type
Let the authorities be the dogs...hehehe bark here and there.
From this diagram, you can see the interest occupied a big space of their circle, what the ultimate aim is therefore, the middle sphere whereby the cats, dogs and birds meet, this is the place whereby the relationship can be at it best or worst, and rest can be cats with birds, or birds with dogs.
From this aspect, you can clearly see how the society works and how much you want to built that relationship will depend on each one of us wanted to increase the sphere of influence and that is to bring the circle inner.
Well, having said that, years after years, this is the way we are, because as long as there is a conflict of interests, there can never be a solution, but rather to find a way to work together happily, peacefully and harmoniously within the spheres of each other influences.
对ä¸�èµ·,我是è¦å¯Ÿ.....Lolllll
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:对ä¸�èµ·,我是è¦å¯Ÿ.....Lolllll
大师兄,原æ�¥æ˜¯ä½ 出å�–了我 。。。。。。
How fast the CDG camera ended up Home front page of ST in less than 5 days after it surfaced here?
How fast Transcab revert their new MDT program to the previous layout and functions.
For those Simon (CDG), Jasmine (TC) 。。。。Ka Kia thanks for your HARDWORK
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:… Chief…. hahaha…
This one u no worry .... u saw me , u judge me .
I am just another taxi driver .
I wouldn't be here if i am not a taxi driver .
Ha ha, actually Bro Bowah highly suspicious!!! Simi, work in shipyard lah, drive loti van lah, with his knowledge you believe meh??
Anyway , not only taxi drivers issues .
LakeView issues also go to the hotlines , not for the right reasons , hotlines for the wrong reasons , hahahahaha .
Straits Times somemore ...
But wrong reasons that is , but for some funny reasons ..... it's to me , a $25000 front page advertisements for LakeView .
That day since , LakeView has got more $8 plus meter jobs than ever before .
This forum rocks , hahahahah .
So funny to see some posts ...... really want to laugh .
Originally posted by Poolman:
This one u no worry .... u saw me , u judge me .I am just another taxi driver .
I wouldn't be here if i am not a taxi driver .
Spy ki lan lah, got spy/spies or no is not really a matter, govt can alway approach NTA for advises, you still drive your cab, limo or MPV without a problem, and instead of spy, I believe here got spices and spiders.
NTA represent 15 thousand members, this forum, lan sai lah, count here count there, mostly a few ah pui, few ah sans, few ah lau like me, one monkey size, and some who somehow alway talk out of point in the forum, people say north, they said south like this lor, then of course, few newbies and clones
Spices are people who can light up a day of a TD, jokes, fun, TCSS, guessing game can really spice up a boring TD day ending with a smile or a good heartly laugh
Spiders, this one is like wanting to grab anything here and there, from attention to gong wu gong bo, wu gong wu bo gong bo, bak bak, product selling and be the first on the news and also SMLJ small matters also grab in and report.
haha bro bowah, u scare ppl shoot u har? explain so much?
hehehe..last time I boh chap one, now talk alot, knn,..maybe lau liao, lor sor..even my daughters and son sometime asked me to shut up..Ah Pa, you sound like a bee..hehehe
why didn't you all also concluded, there are "member" here, duty to lead Taxi Driver to confess on their ugly practice.
and also lead us (making ourselves look silly), to expalin why we do such thing.
all forum are begin monitor, that's for sure
It can help you to voice out some issue, (but they didn't promise they're listening)
It can also lead you to make a fool of yourselves ( can be use as a supporting facts when necessary)
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:why didn't you all also concluded, there are "member" here, duty to lead Taxi Driver to confess on their ugly practice.
and also lead us (making ourselves look silly), to expalin why we do such thing.
Waw Piang, why bother about all this????.........
Authority want to come in and peep, is up to them, than if you worry that what you post here, they will make use of it, than don't post la..........
After so many years than you guys realised?........PAP IB was already set up few years back...........anyway sgf nonsense la, ghost town 一个, not much influential..........
Post responsible, is more important..........