If you were to be stuck in an island for a year,
and can only choose 1 type of food for your consumption throughout the year
what would it be ?
I would have beef wellington all year long.![]()
if stooky was here, he'll be stucked on singapore eating cai png.
But I wanna be stuck in Japan having jap food. =)
Dear Beef_wellington,
If one is to get stuck in an island, he would have to endure eating sand, unless you are still
ON an island, or else you will never get to taste beef wellington.
Thanks![]()
roti prata
Sashimi and cha soba~ i can eat them all day...
i wan jap food =D
i thought wellingtons were a kind of rubber boots. ![]()
CHAWANMUSHI !!!!
omg . i can never get enough of it .
KFC . Hot n Spicy , Original n Honey Roasted. My KFC bucket of course comes with salad , cheesy wedges 1.5ltre Pepsi and a free container.
Yup..
Originally posted by SilverRevo:if stooky was here, he'll be stucked on singapore eating cai png.
But I wanna be stuck in Japan having jap food. =)
i will also choose cai png. everyday sure different dishes in it buay sian one mah.
Tough one... I'll bring meself KFC too!
I think i would have fries with tartare sauce. I never get sick of them. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:i thought wellingtons were a kind of rubber boots.
Beef Wellington is a dish where you coat Beef Tenderloin with Foie Gras and Duxelles and than you wrap with puff pastry and bake
potato.
dun mind ba tiao too.
We are already stuck on an island liao mah. But this island got kopi tiam, kfc, mac, etc...
dun ask me toopid qn lah.
chix rice.
Originally posted by mortified:Dear Beef_wellington,
If one is to get stuck in an island, he would have to endure eating sand, unless you are still
ON an island, or else you will never get to taste beef wellington.
Thanks
Thanks for pointing that out.
Haha interesting choices you guys seems to have, especially chicken rice, potatoes and fries with tartare sauce.
Originally posted by FireIce:potato.
dun mind ba tiao too.
ya me also wan potato ![]()
chicken prosperity burgers ![]()
spicy chicken wings and drumlets. mmm mmm
mi will commit suicide.
because i dont realli know how to swim, drowning will be pretty damn easy....
I freaking hate potatoes. Cant believe anyone actually choose that to be their food for the whole year.
im stuck in singapore.. save me