i really condemn the KFC outlet at marina square.
the chicken they serve is cold.
the zinger burger the bread hard and stiff.
the meat is cold and hard.
really eat liao will make you feel like you've been cheated ![]()
anyone with similar experience?
there are so many nice eateries in MS, why u pian pian go KFC?
Originally posted by FireIce:there are so many nice eateries in MS, why u pian pian go KFC?
because i'm actually working at MS so was just grabbing a bite to fill my tummy before going back to work.
so my colleagues decided to have KFC for dinner so ya.. lousy response from them ![]()
the foodcourt got quite nice stuff to eat mah.......
Not only marina []'s there are many others.
But it normally happens @ places where there are high traffic flows, thus i seldom eat fast food when i m in city areas
still remember the old KFC at where the model shop and earz is now...
dat day i went kfc taka, the cashier insisted on hw she wan my chicken parts to be.
fark her lah.
lim bu rather dun eat.
Originally posted by kenn3th:Not only marina []'s there are many others.
But it normally happens @ places where there are high traffic flows, thus i seldom eat fast food when i m in city areas
but these places buy fries beri shiok.
all hot hot one.
KFC fries?.........yucks..........
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
but these places buy fries beri shiok.all hot hot one.
crispy also >: )
edit: mac wise, kfc all nua nua eh
kaoz, not kfc fries lah.
for a while, they had good fries.
duno y they change bk again to the old one.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dat day i went kfc taka, the cashier insisted on hw she wan my chicken parts to be.
fark her lah.
lim bu rather dun eat.
some kfc lidat de leh ... once i was at j8 kfc .. the cashier oso tell me cannot change the chix part .. mus follow some SOP watever fark ....
i told her ... gd cancel my order .. i walked off
When i still serving my ns preparing for national day event , our food was sponsered by KFC . Initially everyone was damm happy but after recieving the food , 2 of my campmate found their burger already got fungus liao beneath the bread . And the chickens were not to mention cold also . After a few days , many of them rather go out for their own lunch or bring their own bread to eat .
Originally posted by FireIce:the foodcourt got quite nice stuff to eat mah.......
ya so i decided to eat at foodcourt ![]()
the claypot rice, japanese ramen, the ba chor mee all not bad! ![]()
Not forgetting, the service is BAD there. I'd rather eat at long johns/burger king if in the need for fast food when I'm there.
at some places they only left drumstick for crispy also.
Originally posted by Chris1988:
because i'm actually working at MS so was just grabbing a bite to fill my tummy before going back to work.so my colleagues decided to have KFC for dinner so ya.. lousy response from them
someone here also from MS leh
MS got kenny rogers the chicken quarter is nice!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:MS got kenny rogers the chicken quarter is nice!
kenny rogers' chicken quarter still taste nice, that is good. did not eat for many yrs liao.
next time go over suntec eat Subway better.. healthier lo!
Originally posted by FireIce:there are so many nice eateries in MS, why u pian pian go KFC?
FI, are you working in this MS area? :P
Originally posted by Mospeada:someone here also from MS leh
I also near MS.. :P
Im working at tower 4..come lets eat lunch together ![]()
we go Muthu Curry ![]()
no, im not anywhere near MS
so dun bother to try to stalk me
Originally posted by FireIce:no, im not anywhere near MS
so dun bother to try to stalk me
ask ask nia. who wants to stalk you sia.