eeks!!
you know it says "refrigerate after opening". so i stumbled upon one in the kitchen which wasnt put in the refrigerator for a long time in the kitchen.
wah got one glob of brownish stuff. then when i drained the contents of the bottle out into the sink, it came out as a glob and the sink really stank!!!
okay. that is my labour day discovery.
fermented....
u shld drink it jus like beer!
Pokka!
i threw it away already. the next bottle i dutifully put it into the fridge. i think it's left outside for a week.
it really stank! -pinches nose-
i buy heaven & earth.
my dad will buy Pokka one..
this time is he buy. so lan lan lor.
then u can stay at home and enjoy food poisoning with bbb
me prefer pokka leh
but club mixer they always use H&E
i miss green tea...
i lik it alot but cant drink much, cos gastric problem =(
i like H&E better, more fragrant
last time got Heaven & Earth with... orange something right? got orange strip around bottle one. now dont have already... now is the gui hua which i dono what on earth is it coz' i malay i dono what is gui hua. yellow strip one.
issit mandrin orange?
yeah i lik e gui hua one too =)
me like the white tea one
can't rber isit pokka or yeos
Originally posted by alfagal:issit mandrin orange?
yeah i lik e gui hua one too =)
ah! mandarin orange!!! it was very nice. but now dont have already. :(
gui hua tastes... bitter.
Originally posted by FireIce:me like the white tea one
i never tried white tea before....
okay shall get myself a cup of ice cold green tea now. 2day very warm! =D
Originally posted by FireIce:me like the white tea one
yes i rem
but also dunno if its yeos or wat lol..
alwyas see it in 7-11 when i open e fridge
Originally posted by sinicker:
ah! mandarin orange!!! it was very nice. but now dont have already. :(
gui hua tastes... bitter.
hmm i dun find it bitter...
its v fragrant to me...
issit too 'se' u dun like...
just brew from teabag la...
Originally posted by alfagal:
hmm i dun find it bitter...its v fragrant to me...
issit too 'se' u dun like...
'se'?
"se" is siap siap
bery hard to describe
the little bit of rough rough feeling on the tongue in the mouth
Originally posted by alfagal:i like H&E better, more fragrant
H&E has lots of additives.
not sure if Pokka has, but it's not written in the ingredients.
Originally posted by FireIce:"se" is siap siap
bery hard to describe
the little bit of rough rough feeling on the tongue in the mouth
oh. then i guess it is 'se' to me then!
H & E one got healthier choice label!!
Pokka one dont have!
Originally posted by sinicker:H & E one got healthier choice label!!
Pokka one dont have!
does the H&E healthier choice label have additives?