Hi all. Planning to celebrate my fren bday this thursday. Hopefully somewhere which can fit arnd 10 plus ppl. Not to expensive pls as we are students and our budgets will be tight. Hopefully somewhere central too. thanks
fish & co. loh... affordable for students..
we just went mahattan to celebrate for another person. so thinking want to change of taste.
Swensen, Kbox, Cha Ren Zi Jia, New York New York, Fish&co, Jack Place
xin wang HK cafe
HK kim gary
jack's place (got student price)
sakae sushi (got student price buffet)
billy bombers
cartel
secret recipe
V8 cafe (in bugis junction)
Macdonld.
thanks for all the help. we decided on seoul garden.
yeeeks.... seoul garden..........................
tony roma's
sure seoul garden not... variety not much leh. just different flavours of chicken, and also must got people that know how to cook be present. ![]()
just went yesterday, reaffirmed my disdain for seoul garden, when i was small that time i find it ok leh. ![]()
cus buffet mah. so we can eat long long and have fun cooking oso.
as long as u like can liao
later dun regret loh
Originally posted by cantdecide:thanks for all the help. we decided on seoul garden.
oh my 天