I have been thinking of thinking of eating Fried Ice Cream..Anyone know where i can get? Dont wan too ex der and nice recommend me the price and place pls =p Thanks
last time tiong bahru mkt have.
most jipoonese restaurants and dessert outlets shd have oso
or u can do at home.
Tiong Bahru market
What?!![]()
i misread the title for a few milliseconds. ![]()
whr is tiong bahru market?
i've oly heard bt nvr been thr.
Actaully hor i din think of fried ice cream until i encouter a practice paper; Physics de on the topic convection conduction radiation..then i think of Fried Ice Cream.Or anyone have any recipe so i can make?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:whr is tiong bahru market?
i've oly heard bt nvr been thr.
nearest mrt is tiong bahru mrt..
from there u can actually walk towards it
bedok near blk 85 got one shop sell bubble tea one..got sell fried ice cream
PS the food court tat sells fruits..think also got..
i saw at potong pasir
katong hostel the food centre there have
i see the picture lah but nvr order b4
dunno really have or not
becos the stall sell many many things
very cheap ah, like $1.50 or something like this
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
nearest mrt is tiong bahru mrt..from there u can actually walk towards it
is not near. temp one last time then is near
No big deal lah..it's simply ice cream with fried batter on the outside ![]()
I dun really like it.