QX and BrUtus, I will discard them. Thanks.
Originally posted by Fantagf:QX and BrUtus, I will discard them. Thanks.
Mine also keep for a while already. Hehe
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Mine also keep for a while already. Hehe
Check before you eat OK.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Agree, went to many outlets that serving highly salty fries. VEry sweet, very salty will lead us to suffer in health. Mac should know this.
fastfood are the kids favourite but as what mcd is currently serving, the kids might not feel it now but when they are older, the effects will start to appear..
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Well, their stuff not really that good either, still need sauce.
ya la like sai.. i wonder why people still eat Mac..
the moment i step into Mac.. i feel like vomitting.. smell is like WDF...
i rather go kfc
Originally posted by QX179R:fastfood are the kids favourite but as what mcd is currently serving, the kids might not feel it now but when they are older, the effects will start to appear..
ha.. i miss those chickens.. with those 2 super heros... super juicy and stuff.. damn it i want eat those.. if they ever came back i will go mac again ><
Originally posted by QX179R:fastfood are the kids favourite but as what mcd is currently serving, the kids might not feel it now but when they are older, the effects will start to appear..
They have done a test in the US. Took health tests before and after the one month. This person ate fast food and nothing else for a month. AFter one month, his health deteriorated.
Originally posted by youyayu:ya la like sai.. i wonder why people still eat Mac..
the moment i step into Mac.. i feel like vomitting.. smell is like WDF...
i rather go kfc
I feel the same when my stomach gives me problem.
Well, fast food is not very healthy actually, people say home cooked food is best.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Well, fast food is not very healthy actually, people say home cooked food is best.
Totally agree, that is why whenever I can I cook.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Totally agree, that is why whenever I can I cook.
don't like to cook
too ma fan lol.. everytime my girl learn new dish i become her bai lao shu
off topic a little - KFC oso seem to change their chilli sauce if I'm not wrong..
the taste like not much different but its the packaging i think..![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:don't like to cook
too ma fan lol.. everytime my girl learn new dish i become her bai lao shu
OK lah you two compliment (complement) each other.
Originally posted by QX179R:off topic a little - KFC oso seem to change their chilli sauce if I'm not wrong..
the taste like not much different but its the packaging i think..
Sure? No wonder I find it different from before. May be all chilli sauce from the dispenser taste yucks.
Originally posted by QX179R:off topic a little - KFC oso seem to change their chilli sauce if I'm not wrong..
the taste like not much different but its the packaging i think..
at least their food nicer by default..
Originally posted by youyayu:at least their food nicer by default..
Their fillet chicken very salty.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Sure? No wonder I find it different from before. May be all chilli sauce from the dispenser taste yucks.
Except popeye. Theirs is good.
haha, become lab testing mouse liao..![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Except popeye. Theirs is good.
I have never tasted it before. Is it less oily? Is it more expensive than KFC?
you should try arnolds..
darn shiok imo & it makes KFC a run for their $$$..
Originally posted by QX179R:you should try arnolds..
darn shiok imo & it makes KFC a run for their $$$..
Arnold's is in the east, out of the way for me.
yeah, but if you do have a chance, be sure to try it..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, but if you do have a chance, be sure to try it..
I will, thanks. I have checked out, there are over at city plaza and downtown east.
yup that's rite..
back to the topic - mcd better do something about their food asap..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup that's rite..
back to the topic - mcd better do something about their food asap..
maybe they don't value customers' preference.