Originally posted by QX179R:yup that's rite..
back to the topic - mcd better do something about their food asap..
=.= ya lor.. their food now cannot make it like shit sia
Originally posted by youyayu:=.= ya lor.. their food now cannot make it like shit sia
Macchicken and big mac standard drops.
Their Big Mac used to taste juicier.
I think its like this because now in terms of fastfood mcd are controlling the market therefore they are slacking..
This is bad
with now everything on the increase, i'm not surprised that mcd are trying to cut corners as well too..![]()
I believe so. The portion of food strinks at MOS burgers.
inflations leads to food prices increase & rental also increases..
the only thing that decreases - the food quality..
Originally posted by QX179R:inflations leads to food prices increase & rental also increases..
In fact, Mac increased their prices way b4 inflation. Increase prices, food standard drops.
wonder if anyone had feedbacked to mcd regarding this chilli issue & the quality for their food..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wonder if anyone had feedbacked to mcd regarding this chilli issue & the quality for their food..
Actually, when I was there for the 4.50 meal I wanted to speak to the mgr or supervisor about it. I changed my mind for I am not sure how they will take it.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Actually, when I was there for the 4.50 meal I wanted to speak to the mgr or supervisor about it. I changed my mind for I am not sure how they will take it.
don't worry, next time you tell them nicely then see what will be their response..
i'm sure if you tell them nicely, it shouldn't be a prob..
Originally posted by QX179R:don't worry, next time you tell them nicely then see what will be their response..
i'm sure if you tell them nicely, it shouldn't be a prob..
I will always be nice when making such feedback lah, no worry. May be they will refer me to email, to write in, then I will give up liao
if they ask you to email or write in, better directly make a call..
Originally posted by QX179R:if they ask you to email or write in, better directly make a call..
The most I will go is to talk to them at the outlet. I am lazy to go to the extent of email or write in or call.
Rats fall from ceiling of restaurant: Source of rats being investigated, says McDonalds
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=33949
Originally posted by Fantagf:
The most I will go is to talk to them at the outlet. I am lazy to go to the extent of email or write in or call.
Make many e-mail adresses and type in. They think so many feedback sure ok one.
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Make many e-mail adresses and type in. They think so many feedback sure ok one.
I mentioned I lazy to send email.
Originally posted by QX179R:Rats fall from ceiling of restaurant: Source of rats being investigated, says McDonalds
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=33949
There goes the reputation of Mac. Be careful when you next eat at Tampines Mac. I went there a few times, kind of like the Mac there.
Originally posted by QX179R:inflations leads to food prices increase & rental also increases..
quantity also decrease. burgers are getting smaller.
nowdays, i seldom eat mac liao..
not worth the $$$..
Originally posted by QX179R:nowdays, i seldom eat mac liao..
not worth the $$$..
I usually go for the everyday value, $2 macchicken, $1.50 sundae, $1.50 fries.
burgers wise, i only get the filet-o-fish..
quality of food? fillet-o-fish give u 1/2 of a full piece of cheese ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:QX and BrUtus, I will discard them. Thanks.
haha b safe not sorry....
guess they no intention to revert back to garlic chilli...