Dear fellow forummers and Colleauges,
We have been chatting about Viano, vito and High roof.
Any guys out here driving Black or white?
Feel free to share your thoughts and encounters in this tread.
We are looking to be an all rounded forum for everybody, not just for Vito/Viano/Highroof.
black = Chrysler & white = Mercedes-Benz E220 CDI..
correct me if I'm wrong..
Originally posted by QX179R:black = Chrysler & white = Mercedes-Benz E220 CDI..
correct me if I'm wrong..
bro, dun have to be so sacarstic leh..
Black Chrylsers.....
As meter jumps differently than normal meters (including Mercedes cab)....
The passenger's heart....
will also beat faster....
which is why I will siam them big time..
rather take a Mercedes-Benz cab..
Originally posted by QX179R:bro, dun have to be so sacarstic leh..
Joking lah.... dun take it so hard lei... not 1st day you know my posting right ?
This is the 1st badge of the previous eClass 220 CDi (the initial fleet came with Euro 3 engines).
I can differentate by the cab's number plate.. unless otherwise.
this model is the 2nd generation of E220 CDi.... Euro 4 engine. Komade is driving this version of limousine taxis.
OMG (below)... who took this picture ? ( I had googled ).... Location is at Changi Airport Terminal 2 Limousine Taxi holding area.
the 1st of the 3 Mercedes-Benz limousine cab you see in the picture (above), the facelift is sharper than the older ones. Hammer is currently driving one of these model. WizQ used to drive one of these too.... correct guys (if you are reading)...?
A better picture on the (previous model) e220, with a sharper facelift (though photo vehicle is not aTaxi). The last badge of the previous e class.
Any other forumers wish to add or alter (edit) my postings... pls come in...
Don't be shy.
knnccb, curse that fellow who took this pic and posted on his websai w/o even asking..
not referring to you ah Just_do_it_lah
Originally posted by QX179R:knnccb, curse that fellow who took this pic and posted on his websai w/o even asking..
how cum ?
Originally posted by QX179R:knnccb, curse that fellow who took this pic and posted on his websai w/o even asking..
The cab plate 6280... came out 1st prize last year....
I was ex-chrysler. Will not go back to 4-seater unless CDG chut stretch chrysler limo.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I was ex-chrysler. Will not go back to 4-seater unless CDG chut stretch chrysler limo.
You think CDG will come out this ? (greatest joke of all times)..
from my understanding ... 1 hour disposal = $500 (to the company)... driver gets 10%.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I was ex-chrysler. Will not go back to 4-seater unless CDG chut stretch chrysler limo.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:how cum ?
u no see the copyright tag QX179R on the peekture meh..
obviously I was the photographer of that pic..
F1taxidriver is
Of course joking lar !! If CDG chut stretch limo, pigs also can fly.
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:One thing for me o…...
Don’t like to pick up more than 1 pax type, so at this moment Maxi, combi, not my cup of tea…....
2 pax still acceptable, if 3 and above, me moody liao…...
That’s why 4 seated, I can dong so long…..
For maxi, fetching big families means higher chance to secure returns.
For limo, big families is a nuisance, tell them take maxi combi ! Best is single pax no luggage.
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:For maxi, fetching big families means higher chance to secure returns.
For limo, big families is a nuisance, tell them take maxi combi ! Best is single pax no luggage.
Yes.. agreed.
My regular passenger (1 pax) also use my service now....
the COMFORT LEVEL cannot be COMPROMISED.