20 May, 07:02AM in sunny Singapore!

Name the Different between Pte Limo & Limousine Taxi

Subscribe to Name the Different between Pte Limo & Limousine Taxi 78 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    1,254 posts since Jul '11
    • Originally posted by Rbs70:

Hey, this thread is my last thread (OWT) before tio ban leh...biggrin.png

Marching Order again...... you expose yourself as Paxonboard this time.

18,834 posts since May '10
    • Originally posted by OptimalTrans:

Marching Order again...... you expose yourself as Paxonboard this time.

OT... he already kena exposed quite some time ago.....

rbs or Onewaytransfer is a "changed man", a better person....

but 

he still love to stir once a while....

I am keeping an eye on him.... dun worry... icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

5,247 posts since May '12
    • Actually my history bery long loh...remember what I was before become TD...

Knn, clue no 5..biggrin.png

• Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:

Rbs70 always stirred shit... he worries kena hamtam....

(but we are civilised ppl, we dun do that..... trust us lah)... icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif.

i only mention confrontation and judgement ..... hamtam..... maybe he will hamtam me wink.png

Actually my history bery long loh...remember what I was before become TD...

Knn, clue no 5..biggrin.png

you kena chapter 55 ? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

• Aiya, to me, all are Forum kakis....some other forums, you want to meet also cannot, 1 in UK, 1 in USA, and 1 in UAE...how to meet? biggrin.png

i only mention confrontation and judgement ..... hamtam..... maybe he will hamtam me wink.png

we can't judge him....

only....

icon_lol.gif

you kena chapter 55 ? icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Don't make Fireice work so hard, she good girl....OWT tio ban not because talk nonsense, because she gave last warning, OWT still continue to whack....don't believe go read back that thread, about 3 post on top of OWT last post..biggrin.png

OT... he already kena exposed quite some time ago.....

rbs or Onewaytransfer is a "changed man", a better person....

but 

he still love to stir once a while....

I am keeping an eye on him.... dun worry... icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

remember, when you 

you got to...

Eat It

Don't make Fireice work so hard, she good girl....OWT tio ban not because talk nonsense, because she gave last warning, OWT still continue to whack....don't believe go read back that thread, about 3 post on top of OWT last post..biggrin.png

You dun know what is hit and run....

if she give warning.... then .... quietly run away.... icon_lol.gif  go to the next thread.... icon_lol.gif

remember, when you 

you got to...

Eat It

the thread is already locked....

so.. let it be...

nothing will happened....

I achieved my objective.....

furthermore....

your brother rbs... post in TD forum.... (thread also kena-ed locked by Poolman)....

rbs trying hard to stir and stir.... icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

• To me, post count not really important....

Some other forums, once new account come in, confirm clones, so normally will prevent kanna ban.

Still got reservation lah....can ban for another 20 times..biggrin.png

To me, post count not really important....

Some other forums, once new account come in, confirm clones, so normally will prevent kanna ban.

Of course count nothing for you......

becos you are likely to get banned....

so.... post counts really nothing for you .... icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

To me, post count not really important....

when you enjoy begin ban, then you must also enjoy

bend and let other whack

• No la, me not keyboard warriors....

Most stirrers usually will start thread, but me very lazy...biggrin.png

No la, me not keyboard warriors....

Most stirrers usually will start thread, but me very lazy...biggrin.png

you started but begin locked...soonest

your kung fu not there yet...... eat more night porridges

you started but begin locked...soonest

your kung fu not there yet...... eat more night porridges

Think about it, quite true also..biggrin.png

What I mean is contant TS....and topics very way-out type....no stamina to do that, but like to hijack people threads, this 1 me 高手..

Think about it, quite true also..biggrin.png

What I mean is contant TS....and topics very way-out type....no stamina to do that, but like to hijack people threads, this 1 me 高手..

for that, you can proudly quote like him

I WANT TEN ( but he show "nothing" on his hand leh)

12,845 posts since Oct '09

. "   "

Sam.Seah's orginated phrase.... dun copy.... icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif

Uncle Sam, you 

very strong wor

Edited by OptimalTrans 26 Jun `12, 9:11AM
    12,845 posts since Oct '09
    • One thing I swear to GOD...I'm not White Rubbish Truck.

This nick also power...come fast, go also fast.icon_lol.gif  But his knowledge also damn good, don't know why decided to stop posting...

Is a pity...anyone can csi him out..icon_mrgreen.gif..

One thing I swear to GOD...I'm not White Rubbish Truck.

This nick also power...come fast, go also fast.icon_lol.gif  But his knowledge also damn good, don't know why decided to stop posting...

Is a pity...anyone can csi him out..icon_mrgreen.gif..

siao bai, where.....are.....you

Please Login or Signup to reply.