Track 7 - Ice MC - It's A Rainy Day
Track 1 - Culture Beat - Mr Vain
Track 3 - Fun Factory - Close To You
---- (updated) -->>>
http://b...orgfree/90playlist3.html or http://media.imeem.com/pl/Zfe1Zxamg7/
moi favourite 3 tracks:
Track 7 - Antares - Ride On A Meteorite
Track 2 - ABC20 - Ice Bells
Track 4 - TransX - A New Life In Video (97)
sea of love is damn nice. ^.^
and damn,techno (i not sure what genre,i always label this kinda music under techno) nowadays like not that fun liao.it's nice,but nothing compared to the nineties.omg i sound old.
Cool...
Originally posted by eeden.:sea of love is damn nice. ^.^
and damn,techno (i not sure what genre,i always label this kinda music under techno) nowadays like not that fun liao.it's nice,but nothing compared to the nineties.omg i sound old.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Cool...
ya rite! juz updated the 2nd playlist in my 1st post! go n enjoy!
get-away-get-away, u're my getaway, get-away, baby i wanna break out !
Lol oldies eurodance.
U might wanna listen to E-type .. Nice too.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol oldies eurodance.
so this one called eurodance ah?my sis everytime say this called techno.lolol.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol oldies eurodance.
Originally posted by eeden.:so this one called eurodance ah?my sis everytime say this called techno.lolol.
yo! ya rite -- e-type is nice and is oso in d 1st playlist 3rd song - when I close my eyes
ur sis correct mah! tis not call techno call wat? eurodance mostly angmoh call one lah
juz updated the 3rd playlist
take a ride, take a ride on a meteorite, dreams r reality, f**king trip on exxtasy !!!
still rmb last time the pasar malam sell the pirated ones got all the nice techno songs,now all gone liao.the remix all very nice de lor.
usura and datura - infinity
Originally posted by FireIce:usura and datura - infinity
shalalala shalalalalalala shalalala shalalala 1234 shamen knocking on the door 5678 close ur eyes n inner space
hahaha playlist 1 track 9
anyone remember datura 7th hallucinations / fade to grey ???
Originally posted by Bangulzai:shalalala shalalalalalala shalalala shalalala 1234 shamen knocking on the door 5678 close ur eyes n inner space
hahaha playlist 1 track 9
anyone remember datura 7th hallucinations / fade to grey ???
Yes, Fire disco tea dance last time 7th hallucinations ..then fade to grey always sparks have.
Originally posted by Bangulzai:so share your playlist here if u do haf ani
http://b...orgfree/Best90s-HITS.html or http://media.imeem.com/pl/3U_alKMuEy/
moi favourite 3 tracks:
Track 11 - Texture - Over The Night
Track 16 - TH Express - Missing In The Rain
Track 1 - Daze - Sea Of Lovehttp://b...orgfree/90splaylist.html or http://media.imeem.com/pl/D4220mEA8J/
moi favourite 3 tracks:
Track 7 - Ice MC - It's A Rainy Day
Track 1 - Culture Beat - Mr Vain
Track 3 - Fun Factory - Close To You
mine too.
Cabballero - Love Is The Message
DJ Bobo - Love Is All Around
La Bouche - Be My Lover
Reset - Blue
let auntie teach u what ah beng techno is
Daze era shd be going into eurodance liao
i prefer superhero
nowadays i only hear the kind of techno that those mats listen,but if compare confirm 90s own.
the most classic of all
Mauro Pilato & Max Monti - Gam Gam (Milan Version)
Bar - Come Together
DJ Play feat. Lavida - I wanna dance all night
Masterboy - Show me colours
Masterboy - Get away
still got alot more lol need to see my list
Originally posted by FireIce:the most classic of all
wah lau eh...classic Sparks
Techno is SG general way of calling dance songs. . In other countries .. It's break down to progressive euro, eurotrance, eurodance, Gino beats, freestyle blah blah blah
If u tell them u wan techno .. they can give u that but the genre simply suck imo.
Dance if you cannot dance - altar ego
Memories - Netwerkz
Originally posted by FireIce:Cabballero - Love Is The Message
DJ Bobo - Love Is All Around
La Bouche - Be My Lover
Reset - Blue
let auntie teach u what ah beng techno is
Originally posted by FireIce:the most classic of all
Definatly 1 of the classic,way back to the cd era..
[img]http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y101/icopulate/gam.jpg[/img]
Back then many classic...
This auntie last time should be ah lian(last time also nothing much fun to do anyway).
sckally last time i see u b4..Quick say, last time you chiong which disco de..Wahaha..
EDITED: Y no pic come out de?
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y101/icopulate/gam.jpg
**Come to think bout it, u is chiong Fire or Sparks de? Cos Canto seldom have tis song ah..
Then notice u is from year 99 de.. must be from a well to do family, cos that time not much ppl's home hv computer..
how come become history lesson liao...........................
��转移�题........
Lady Auntie, å¿«è¯´ï¼Œä½ ä»¥å‰�常去哪间迪斯科舞厅啊?
Mayb to u is history lesson lah.. me heart still as young lea....厂厂
A session on blast from the past ? lol