This 3 video is live recording of eurodance in sg! but no video......
Confirm ish will bring back memories one
Alter Ego - Dance(If you cannot dance)
Masterboy - I Got to give it up (Getaway Mix)
Oh Le Le
Reports in
edit:
send me the 3 mp3's can ?
via my email ?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Reports in
song bo?
kk i send now
thank you so much MyPillows!
i like the Lyricking very much
thank you for the uploads and i will bookmark them if u don remove them from utube
edit:
for your info on "Oh Le Le"
the usual huat poem is "Oh Le Le, Oh La La, Wa Si Lin Lau Peh, Nin Si Kan Ni Na"
Originally posted by Bangulzai:thank you so much MyPillows!
i like the Lyricking very much
thank you for the uploads and i will bookmark them if u don remove them from utube
3rd song i cannot find lyrics, cos forgot the artist name
i wont remove until they send me the warning again
why got warning de har?
edit:
ps: 3rd song artist de name is Pizza Boys
O.O Eurodance rox ! Lawl
Originally posted by Bangulzai:why got warning de har?
edit:
ps: 3rd song artist de name is Pizza Boys
orh...i add lyrics in when i free
one of my computer video gt the warning as i used a song w/o permission
they will mute ur clip, and say sth about WMG or sth copyright infringement
wahahhahaa
ty mid
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
orh...i add lyrics in when i freeone of my computer video gt the warning as i used a song w/o permission
they will mute ur clip, and say sth about WMG or sth copyright infringement
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
haa once they mute your clip liao den dun care abt them liao. mute clip means nobody can hear liao.
thank you Midlusionz for the "Missing In The Rain" video. this is the first time i see the Music Video for this song
Originally posted by Bangulzai:
haa once they mute your clip liao den dun care abt them liao. mute clip means nobody can hear liao.
receive hor?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
receive hor?
at the moment 2 in progress. 3rd one cannot check as gmail now lag. i will confirm to u again by editing this post
edit: thank you, all 3 safely landed
k
sian
where can find these kind of disco recording ar?
Huh got those poems de?
No lah, i wan upload to uutube
HMMMM dunno i seldom do uploading
check your email later
woooooooooooot~~~ memories sia~~~
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EaOzs20RpcY - No More by Maxx!!!
wah..
u ppl got do the fireball dance or not
Got ah, still got the tango style,å…«è„šé±¼ & manjong de.
Originally posted by bo liao:Got ah, still got the tango style,å…«è„šé±¼ & manjong de.
brothers in a thread spotted !
u MIA for quite a while liao