since U not beri interested then dont accept lor...anyway...people went for medical checkup already then U receive ur offer letter.looks like NTU only sent U the letter as an administrative procedure too.Originally posted by jianfish:Hmm, Ntu send me a letter(so fast) say i accepted for Ntu accounting course.
Actually i don't really know why i applied, juz heard my fren say gd. Anyway, i also not v.interested in going Ntu, but then, I think i might not have a choice coz doubt Nus Chem Engine is gonna accept me or something.
I heard is 3yrs and very slack but isit better compared to SMU one... Now like SMU the craze 4 all the biz stuff.. So i not sure. Or shld i stick it out in some other engine course in Nus like maybe material/etc engine..?
OMG!Originally posted by jianfish:Actually i don't really know why i applied, juz heard my fren say gd. Anyway, i also not v.interested in going Ntu, but then, I think i might not have a choice coz doubt Nus Chem Engine is gonna accept me or something.
i was from chem engine... i think 3 As can book you a place..Originally posted by jianfish:Hmm, Ntu send me a letter(so fast) say i accepted for Ntu accounting course.
Actually i don't really know why i applied, juz heard my fren say gd. Anyway, i also not v.interested in going Ntu, but then, I think i might not have a choice coz doubt Nus Chem Engine is gonna accept me or something.
So, anyone know what is accounting all about and what is job prospect and $$$ prospect and stuff... I was triple science(lan lan one) all the way la.
I heard is 3yrs and very slack but isit better compared to SMU one... Now like SMU the craze 4 all the biz stuff.. So i not sure. Or shld i stick it out in some other engine course in Nus like maybe material/etc engine..?
businessOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sun yanzi was from NTU accountancy right?
must be good loh.![]()
basically, with a degree in accountancy, you can apply for any position in the accounting/finance departments...Originally posted by jianfish:Hmm, medical checkup??? I need one for this course??? What admin procedure.
For Chen Engine...3As... hmm, then guess its quite tough then...lol.
Frankly i not much idea of what i want... I mean do you all haf an idea by 18?(other than making tons of money)
Sec sch and jc juz passes by so quickly and b4 i know it muz apply 4 uni...
I guess account is not too bad for me or i would not haf put it in 1st choice...
I juz wanna know how much prospects are there in a career in accounting.
Yanzi is not know for her accounting you know...haha.
she was from biz lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sun yanzi was from NTU accountancy right?
must be good loh.![]()
eh.. tink that's up to individuals bah... same applies to other facs...Originally posted by chunyong:dun come engineering can liao....side effects include but not limited to : depression, hairloss, premature balding, suicidal tendencies and no sense of belonging.
good what, got degree got career got fame got money why no good?Originally posted by FireIce:she was from biz lah
and good meh?
good she still be singer?
sun yanzi is su yanzi...U is U...unless U want to tell us that U=sun yanzi?Originally posted by TehJarVu:sun yanzi was from NTU accountancy right?
must be good loh.![]()
i just thot that sun yanzi is a very clever very intelligent girl.Originally posted by Xcert:sun yanzi is su yanzi...U is U...unless U want to tell us that U=sun yanzi?
My logic?well...I dont agree with the point that whatever schools a smart gal goes to is a good school...but that's ur stand and I dont really intend to argue with U over it....What I want to say is that syz and U are 2 different individuals and U should make ur own decisions based on ur own considerations,not based on what someone else did.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just thot that sun yanzi is a very clever very intelligent girl.
so the schs she went to must be good loh. my logic.
what's your logic? wat makes u think tt i'm telling u tt i'm syz?![]()