The suspension came @ 1845... So? Too fast...Originally posted by GenX:Is fund raising really suspended?
They are still showing the advertistment (that chow chew meng lobang ad) on Tv to as u to call in to win price by donating.
If really suspended,ain't this looking insincere? Dun even bother to remove the advertisement from TV slots..
well no matter,hope it get removed soon,it is still on TV now.They want to do damage control so would have thought they will do the coordination on this better.Still showing this advertisement make people angry.Originally posted by sbst275:The suspension came @ 1845... So? Too fast...
it takes effect only after tonight's show.Originally posted by the Bear:minister khaw just said that all active fund raising will be suspended until further notice..
so i think there is no show tonight
you sure?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Latest:CEO and Board to step down....Mrs Goh CT step down as NKF patron![]()
check CNA laOriginally posted by freedom4ever:you sure?
i want donate leh........if not durai eat what?Originally posted by sbst275:Now no tel call fig
Originally posted by freedom4ever:you sure?
the law states that he could take a certain % of the amount but the law is not fixed at a number thus he could take any amountOriginally posted by drx:durai got 600k of our money!
Give us back!!!!!
CHEATER!!!
Yes... CNA reported it to AsiaOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Now that I'm watching the show.....I wonder if our foreign friends watch our local news....