No. Their pasar malam only one nite. Normally starts at 5pm and ends at 1am. But theirs very 'happening' de. Some bigger ones have mini horses on parade machiam zoo like tat. Some got dancing gals know wat I mean? If u been to taiwan, u should know mah.Originally posted by Futechlogy:taiwan pasar malam is every night de ? Or like Singapore like that, sometime have, sometime don't.
same mahz...pasar malam translated is acutally night market...Originally posted by paradoxt:Those are Night Market. Like permanent type ones.
dun have liao...Originally posted by digicharat:now pasar malam still have pirated dvd, games and software?
it's different... different....Originally posted by R3SsH|n:same mahz...pasar malam translated is acutally night market...
no wonder its getting boring.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun have liao...
Quite true leh... Me and my wife find Singapore's pasar malams rather boring and always the same old thing...Originally posted by nightzip:Taiwan pasar malams are also boring to taiwanese lah....
Only tourists going to another country's pasar malam is interesting.
i still tell myself find 1 day go and get photoshop softwareOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun have liao...
Originally posted by Manager433:Those who have been to the Clementi pasar malam, have u notice that the narrow walkway between the MRT ( where those news stands are ) and the bus interchange fully pack wif those stalls? What if theres a fire? How come town council suka suka allows the stall holders to set up their stall at a narrow walkway de?