edmw = eat drink man woman lahOriginally posted by ditzy:what is edmw?![]()
OICOriginally posted by dibilo:edmw = eat drink man woman lah![]()
orh hor.Originally posted by FireIce:this is chit chat, fyi.
why can't u have a bit of originality? why must copy other ppl?
and pls dun bring the ills from elsewhere to here
budden their news is really faster den ours leh.Originally posted by 798:n stop cross-posting other forum threads to our forum!
be original!
but some of them really post not knowing the outcome, like posting others bad deed pictures n post online, invading others privacy...Originally posted by Ito_^:budden their news is really faster den ours leh.
who jumped off mrt track la.. who kana molested la..
many times they first to post one.
i feel sad for them cos hwz is bought over by government dogs.Originally posted by Aveme:Even thou it is sad that SPH is buying over HWZ,but the EDMW culture is the least we need to be imported over here.The people there post so many rubbish threads in EDMW that if imported here will flood the top 50 threads option link.Since so many people here uses this top 50 thread to browse around all the different threads from diff forums,it will just result in stupid threads spamming all this top 50
well what can users do if the govt is hell bent on fixing the internet and have the financial power to use on it.we can only hope that other internet forum owner will not go the same wayOriginally posted by 798:i feel sad for them cos hwz is bought over by government dogs.
as a buffer bah. imagine the clashing of two cultures in a forum.Originally posted by #$%^&*:Besides, I remember EDMW is just like Chit Chat section, so what's the difference with Sgforums Chit Chat, why would there be a need to create a mini Chit Chat culled away from the main Chit Chat, as a sub-forum. There are too many of those already at present.
what kinda buffer will ever exist from the way sgforum is operating?There are mostly regulars who just use the top 50 to browse thru all the forum threads,few just stick to one single forum page everytime they visit so when they take a look at the top 50 and if it is all flood by EDMW boliao style threads,the clash will already definately be there.Originally posted by ^tamago^:as a buffer bah. imagine the clashing of two cultures in a forum.
Originally posted by stellazio:ok now hwz is gone, government will start to take notice of us.. peeps in the speakers corner, please do your job..![]()
chiu dun say pple lah, i feel it's their culture lah, i dun mind at all cos able to understand wat they r interpreting is good enough.Originally posted by missqi:walao...
edmw language usage reallly sucks.
I can't stand the "chiu", and whatnots.
Eurgh.
But quite an okay place-despite the many boliao threads etc.![]()