crap is generated from crap.Originally posted by targa4:yea, i love AJC.
and i still believe the clock is a very good idea, despite what everyone thinks.
AJC rocks. AJC Councillors rock too! Whatever it is, you people have paid. AHAHHAHAHAHAHA.
stupid people. dont want pay also bo ji come out and say. whine on forum only. go home laa..
Abit outdated. AJ Ice closed last year.Originally posted by o-lua:hahas. stop flaming the sch la..
was from ajc.
ppl who flame the sch... no matter which one.. normally are some sort of losers without frds.. or lacks company.
so they started blaming the place for producing nerds or wadsoeva.
no doubt it's not as cool as other jcs..
tt MOST ppl like go clubbing or pubbing regularly or wadsoever.. or students drives to sch or what..
the sch compound is freaking old and sad..
but one thing, it's actually v v cosy.
and the ppl inside, it's made up of v v different batch of ppl from different schs.
therefore, ppl dun really get 'ostracised' becoz u weren't from the sister sch or wadeva.
while ppl hang out in town most of the time..
not tt ajcians dont.
but we also hangout at the nearby amk central.
even our aj ice has to be taken in the kok kok hawker centre.
we really do feel at hm at unique place.
im in ns and im ord-ing in a month.
in terms of dignity, intergrity and selflessness.
i dare say, i've not seen an ajcian who actually dishonour the sch..
it's those tt actually has more 'hip' culture.. they can't understand ppl's hardship and tend to go into extreme, punishments per se.
but i'll say the secondary sch plays a major part in our character development..
it's the ppl that makes the place. not the place.
so stop whining.
Originally posted by unignal:Abit outdated. AJ Ice closed last year.
You say, "ppl who flame the sch... no matter which one.. normally are some sort of losers without frds.. or lacks company."? Aren't you guilty of over-generalisation? Do you mean that only people without friends will realise what mistakes the school made?
" it's actually v v cosy."
I felt so hot I bring my own battery operated fan to school everyday, and my friends all running after me to get a "blow".
can't blame him, he WAS from ajcOriginally posted by unignal:Abit outdated. AJ Ice closed last year.
You say, "ppl who flame the sch... no matter which one.. normally are some sort of losers without frds.. or lacks company."? Aren't you guilty of over-generalisation? Do you mean that only people without friends will realise what mistakes the school made?
I felt so hot I bring my own battery operated fan to school everyday, and my friends all running after me to get a "blow".
this name sounds familiar... isnt he from SGF the top pupil from xinmin sec last year and now in RJC?Originally posted by ctstalin:ajc or not
we all know the fact that targa4 is a retarded moron
say, i remember someone with that nick in sgf![]()
grow up.Originally posted by unignal:Abit outdated. AJ Ice closed last year.
beat thisOriginally posted by targa4:kao pei la...period period period...you want me to give a menstrual pad
tot he edited the post alr?Originally posted by basilee93:beat this![]()
Something in the clock must have been very costly to make it so bright ...Originally posted by ctstalin:tot he edited the post alr?
saw the clock today....looks quite bright....but dunno y izzit worth 1.8k![]()
Sapphire stones lo.Originally posted by gd4u:Something in the clock must have been very costly to make it so bright ...![]()
Wah u still say gd luck to ur exam if i am u i heck care him liao lor 1 clock wan fight untill like tat laughing stockOriginally posted by motoway:ya u blardy heck la.. i click wrong emoticons den edit happy?
Blardy heck.. U are a fucking disgrace to the COUNCILLOR OF AJC.
Childish. spend ur time arguing. Good luck to ur A levels.![]()
Originally posted by basilee93:i'm a whore![]()
so tats wat jc teaches kids nowadays..Originally posted by Where Is God:Resshin sucks
dun feed the trollOriginally posted by monoslayer:so tats wat jc teaches kids nowadays..![]()
For fcuk?! So if it falls off it won't get scratched?Originally posted by motoway:Sapphire stones lo.![]()
If not why 1.8k.
wow...big balls...Originally posted by Where Is God:Resshin sucks
i'm not from JC la dumbass. JC suck balls. i'm from polytechnic..Originally posted by monoslayer:so tats wat jc teaches kids nowadays..![]()
*yawn* come up with something new pleaseOriginally posted by Griffie:arguing over the internet is just like the paralympics.....even if you win....you are still retarded...........![]()
Originally posted by spinsugar:LOL. MOE cannot meddle in this kinda things one la.
[b]
It doesn't make sense to purchase an "industry" clock if its price tag is out of line with the function. 1.8k is really an exorbitant price to pay for luxury which students could quite clearly do without. It all boils down to practicality.. why replace the recent-acquired clock that served its purpose well in the first place? What a waste of resources.
The way the purchase/payment was carried out (as described on this thread and remains unchallenged as yet by pro-counsellor supports) is disturbing and very shady indeed. Student councillors are meant to protect the interests of the student body, not sabotage it. They're supposed to act based on what "the people" want, not just hurl thunderbolts from the top of Mount Olympus or get defensive when their usage of a common fund is challenged (ring a bell?) .
Someone from the JC ought to gather support and highlight these problems to the relevant authorities at school. It's too late to change the way the money was spent, but at least it will accomplish more than sitting around and grumbling.
Speaking of student councillors... One wonders how targa4 came to be a student cousellor at the school, if there's any truth in that at all.Seems like we've got a wolf in sheep's clothing here.
off-topic : What's with all the mudslinging?JC, Poly, whatever - They're just different education paths to facilitate different learning inclinations of the young - JC is more theory-oriented and Poly is more practical-based, but ultimately, success only comes to those are those who can apply a good balance of BOTH theory and practical in the real world.. and that's something no school can guarantee you.
To the sensible ones, I appeal to your higher sensibilities to ignore the brainless flamers.. Don't fulfill their perverse pleasure of seeing others lower themselves to their level.[/u][/b]