i think put pictures and attendees list can close liao.Originally posted by missqi:
very hamsum.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so the toopid 16-yr-old ditzy got go ah?
woot~Originally posted by ^tamago^:very hamsum.
All come to Noiseology Forum to check out in the coming weeksOriginally posted by ^tamago^:But since we now know each other's name and faces, let's hope that there will be a better second session. The next sgF outing will be to celebrate ^spidee^'s birthday and return from studies in Australia. Stay tuned for more details.
Cheers,
tammy jie jie.
Be careful later he rape chiu then chiu know..Originally posted by ^tamago^:very hamsum.
when u open the thread, can put me down as confirm goingOriginally posted by laurence82:All come to Noiseology Forum to check out in the coming weeks
u nvr go meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:what did ditzy wear?
So you really gonna fly down..?Originally posted by udontknowme:when u open the thread, can put me down as confirm going
i wont miss an outing where spidee will be going...
yeah, bu jian bu sanOriginally posted by udontknowme:when u open the thread, can put me down as confirm going
i wont miss an outing where spidee will be going...
they all cannot remember what all the hamsum pple look likeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u nvr go meh?
PM or MSN me. I lazy to go there.Originally posted by laurence82:All come to Noiseology Forum to check out in the coming weeks
didn got to hear the nicks properly.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u nvr go meh?
he carry plastic bag, he wear black pants and a semi black shirtOriginally posted by jay_rocks:what did ditzy wear?
nabeizOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:PM or MSN me. I lazy to go there.
He's sitting beside me.Originally posted by jay_rocks:what did ditzy wear?
i WAS at chomp chompOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:So you really gonna fly down..?
I wanna ask.. How come you so small size huh..?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:PM or MSN me. I lazy to go there.
wah lau liddat also can, if go is to put faces to the nicks mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:didn got to hear the nicks properly.