paiseh hor we r not the same person ler y? u not happy ezit got 1 more people to say u are childish?? hahahahhaha too bad i guess no one support ur views at all... pls lor it the way u react is sooooo chilish dat y got people shoot u back lor well it is the true look at ur threads c hw childish u r... hey u dun change topic lar say wad u r not fann wong fan pls lor wen u critize zoe u r the one who keep comparing her & fann & u oso the bo liao fuxer to bring the old thread up " c there are evidences ard lor pls dun tin u say u r not fann wong fan we will believe it lar...Originally posted by soclose:WinBoi84, SilverGer are probably the same person hiding behind different nicks. So pathetic. Have to resort to copying and pasting messages just to prove his/her/its point.
FYI, I am not a Fann fan. Haha. Who says those who dislike Zoe have to be Fann's fans? This is so illogical. That's why I say, Mdm Tay's fans are just a cowardly bunch of losers.
u dun say so muc lar nw i ask u lar wad u want nw? wad ur problem? u nw buey siong wif mi sibo? dun at here say so muc lar..nw juz say wad u 1 lar i tin v bo liao to tok in thread over tis bo liao topic lor...since u reli buey siong abt mi we can cum out & tok mah y u scare arr? u hum chi sibo??? so wad if i m ah lian anot,nw u haven see mi u dun hv to comment mi lian ant lar..knn nw u want u juz say wad u want nw dun cum to tis forum & crate trouble lar~ *PUI*Originally posted by soclose:LOL... from the way Silverger replies in cyberspace I can already predict with great certainty that she's an unbridled, uneducated ah lian in real life... or if she's old, an ah soh like her idol Mdm Tay... yawn... can't face facts just like her idol and has to resort to vulgarities to get her point across....
Silverger is pathetique. Haha.

Diamz lah. Whether she is ah lian anot got your business ah? U damn kpo leh... FO lah...Originally posted by soclose:Like what I predicted, SilverGer = ah lian.
Get a life, my dear lian.![]()
welcome to sgforums! looks like u're getting a head start here...!Originally posted by sgfo:if she's smart, she wud have improved immensely to be selected for overseas filming
if she's the entrepauneur, what happened to her 2 pet shops. heard that she sold it.
if she's named the Queen of C.H. & still known as No.1 actress why is her show rating so low n her polls plunging overtaken by xiangyun & wonglilin
if she's the most beautiful actress still looking young, why her poll on the prettiest actress in S'pore polled miserably at 1% only 31 votes, all the other actresses won her by leaps n bounds.
that's fair, personal insults are ungracious & rude n shud not be tolerated but do these ppl take heed?Originally posted by Ah_Nic:Well being smart or not doesnt really matter cos as far as i know, she earns more than u and I, so we shouldnt comment so much about her intelligence.
And let me remind u people that personal insults to other forummites are not tolerated in here!
yahyah, you not sian one hor..........keep on talking and talking and talking..............about the same thing...........if you dislike her so much.........why do you bother to go and do so much checking on her past and her present? You have nothing better to do is it?Originally posted by soclose:It's totally absurd to claim that Zoe Tay's Singapore's No. 1. We're no longer living in the early 1990s, the world has changed and globalisation has taken place especially in Singapore showbiz where actresses and singers have to go regional in order to share with a bigger audience their talents in a global marketplace.
Who is Zoe Tay to claim that she's Singapore's No. 1?
She attended the drama course in 1997 in New York in that same drama school which produced talents like Jeff Goldblum, how come her acting has deteriorated since then and her English sounds so disgustingly Hokkien? She has been playing the same kind of nu qiang ren aka lao char boh roles since then with no regional appeal at all not to mention Hollywood appeal.
She can't sing for nuts.
Zoe Tay? DUH. She should retire.