Just a tribute to those who made Singapore what she is today nothing to do with the present garmen.After the 9th August you can start your KPKB againOriginally posted by eagle:If u put this question at Speaker's Corner, the answers you get will be closer to
Complains on the People who made Singapore
seriously try putting in speakers cornerOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Just a tribute to those who made Singapore what she is today nothing to do with the present garmen.After the 9th August you can start your KPKB again
Originally posted by DC+:Nicholas Leeson

our ancestors who worked so hard in the early days.Originally posted by Short Ninja:With exactly one month to 9th August this is the time to write about the
the people you really consider heroes to the Singapore success story.Please dont say PAP or LKY because your grandparents,parents,relatives,neighbors and friends deserve that much recognition also.
Yes this is the type of down to earth reply that I want to read>Originally posted by Illegal Operation:The founder of the bar chor mee store at Blk 85 market.
If not for him, I also dunno what else I can eat. I basically survive on that bar chor mee after almost 30 years leh.
Originally posted by eagle:If u put this question at Speaker's Corner, the answers you get will be closer to
Care to tell us your underlying meaning of the above?Originally posted by eagle:If u put this question at Speaker's Corner, the answers you get will be closer to
very obvious liao loh~Originally posted by zix1:Care to tell us your underlying meaning of the above?