Originally posted by Nikar2:it's at : www.trishaw-ah-pek.com.sg
already got 426 petitions and approx. S$406.21 now.
i myself donate $2 also.
nb i really go copy n paste .LOL!!!!!! then you should change your name to "dumbboy" liao!!!!!!!
u can dun tell people what...no one will call u dumbboy for no reason one...Originally posted by smartboy4:knnnnhow i know? can be true what
knn you this toto kia, lose also no need tell me cos i know i the only one got grp 1Originally posted by kengkia:u can dun tell people what...no one will call u dumbboy for no reason one...![]()
Originally posted by karenho:Why didn't you just tick them off?
It's not so much as helping the unfortunate but helping our people who get bullied by these foreigners who come in and [b]THINK they are loaded big shots who can do anything they want to our "POOR BACKWORD 3RD WORLD COUNTRY" and this is the attitude they adopt in Thailand, Philippines and other such Asian countries.
And it's not a case of "3 Americans who make you think all Ang Mohs are bad"... I've been plagued by the ang moh attitude of SELF-righteousness which they so mistakenly believe to be righteousness.
Just yesterday I was at Shaw Orchard Food Area when two big Ang Mohs just banged their food down on our table without having the courtesy to ask if they may sit or whether anyone else is occupying the empty seats. Me and my friend just turned our heads away in shock and disgust at these rude ignoramouses as they were sitting just opposite us. Then the Ang Moh started threatening us by saying "Are you saying something to me?! What is it you said??!!" He had to say it 3 times before we realised he was talking to us. We were so pissed we walked off. He smiled to his friend and I heard him say "they fell for our trick". BIG BULLIES! They were trying to chase us away so they could have the table all to themselves. Seriously I have no problem with their attitude, just don't do it in MY country. Bullying is a norm in your country starting right in your schools. I understand it's your defective education system, but when you step in MY country, please re-educate yourselves.
Looking at the number of Blangadeshis, Mainland, Phillipinos, Ang Mohs, am I now the foreigner or what? And did you read the TODAY paper recently. Of course Singapore is not overcrowded. If I were intending to migrate to America or something (bwhahahaha) I would say that I interviewed a lot of Americans and they all welcome Asians with open arms. Racism? What is that? Never heard the word.[/b]
Originally posted by karenho:if you're young, able to speak their language, blame urself for not standing up for urself. This is a cruel world. Hope u learnt ur lesson.
It's not so much as helping the unfortunate but helping our people who get bullied by these foreigners who come in and [b]THINK they are loaded big shots who can do anything they want to our "POOR BACKWORD 3RD WORLD COUNTRY" and this is the attitude they adopt in Thailand, Philippines and other such Asian countries.
And it's not a case of "3 Americans who make you think all Ang Mohs are bad"... I've been plagued by the ang moh attitude of SELF-righteousness which they so mistakenly believe to be righteousness.
Just yesterday I was at Shaw Orchard Food Area when two big Ang Mohs just banged their food down on our table without having the courtesy to ask if they may sit or whether anyone else is occupying the empty seats. Me and my friend just turned our heads away in shock and disgust at these rude ignoramouses as they were sitting just opposite us. Then the Ang Moh started threatening us by saying "Are you saying something to me?! What is it you said??!!" He had to say it 3 times before we realised he was talking to us. We were so pissed we walked off. He smiled to his friend and I heard him say "they fell for our trick". BIG BULLIES! They were trying to chase us away so they could have the table all to themselves. Seriously I have no problem with their attitude, just don't do it in MY country. Bullying is a norm in your country starting right in your schools. I understand it's your defective education system, but when you step in MY country, please re-educate yourselves.
Looking at the number of Blangadeshis, Mainland, Phillipinos, Ang Mohs, am I now the foreigner or what? And did you read the TODAY paper recently. Of course Singapore is not overcrowded. If I were intending to migrate to America or something (bwhahahaha) I would say that I interviewed a lot of Americans and they all welcome Asians with open arms. Racism? What is that? Never heard the word.[/b]
There's only one thing worse than white superiority. Mixed bastards who kiss white ass believing they are one of them. Tsk.Tsk.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Oh really? Well this Asian guy I saw once started a fight with an old man. Now that you know how about you call everyone here Asian d!ck suckers then? How about you condemn them too?
Every single race has at least some people who do wrong. Why don't you condemn all races? Why only white people?