does your attendance affect your grades?Originally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..poly..I doubt they accept parents' letter..not like secondary sch already..![]()
Yes..attendence affects grades..Originally posted by MooKu:does your attendance affect your grades?
maybe you should ask the doctor to give you a letter since he has classified your case as classical migraine...
Of course la..Hebe leh..not Jolin..Originally posted by FireIce:wah lanz.... relli damn gao nan du..........
out of breath liao......
Aaron Kwok complete with the hand flapping moves.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ai ai ai ai bu wan.................
fifi is mine la. mai luan lai.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i need a cup of tea
i go 7-eleven buy milk~
fifi wo ai ni~~~~~~~
Ohh. Then maybe you should try to get it diagnosed..Originally posted by alleggerita:Yes..attendence affects grades..
And no, it wasn't the doctor who classified me as Classical Migraine sufferer..I googled about migraines myself and realized the symptoms that I always have before the attack is 95% similar to symptoms of Classical Migraine sufferers..So I self-classified myself..
Doctors that I've seen so far, none of them referred me to any specialist or hospital..![]()
it's a chocolate banana muffinOriginally posted by udontknowme:what type of muffin...??
i dont really like those crumbly type of muffins...but my school sells really nice chewy-ish muffins![]()
actually.....i like reading textbooks!
just no maths, no science, no commerce/econs/biz !
save money go and see imh doctorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i think i need a cup of tea
i go 7-eleven buy milk~
fifi wo ai ni~~~~~~~