next time if he sit behind you just stick your leg out abit and trip him if he runsOriginally posted by thebunny:I'm surprise no one said things about the first post...cause it's rather story like then convert to account. it's actually an entry I post on my blog then I copy and paste here.
About the description of the person... I only know he has very dark skin... cause he's indian.
Molester:
Indian Dark Skin
Not short. so it's 170+
that's all I know.... nv really look for details...
so you prefer people to believe or noOriginally posted by thebunny:I'm surprise no one said things about the first post...cause it's rather story like then convert to account. it's actually an entry I post on my blog then I copy and paste here.
About the description of the person... I only know he has very dark skin... cause he's indian.
Molester:
Indian Dark Skin
Not short. so it's 170+
that's all I know.... nv really look for details...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can you describe the look of the molester mah?

Havent you read? " How not to have a HP with you" . Appeared in newspaper recently.Originally posted by Deino:WTF.....how could you not have a hp with you?
Its like a necessity here in Singapore.....
Lucky not my mother kena sia.....
Last time my mom told me got one ah pek wan touch her leg, she go and take out tweezer from her bag without ah pek noticing then my mom go and pinch and tweeze his skin.....
Then the ah pek go and say vulgar words like knn....
Then my mother talk back saying about wot he did....
The whole bus saw him....
I dunno wot else happened, either he went out or changed seats
if she kicked his balls, he might thank her and ask her to do it again...Originally posted by kcockicht:easy to make the guy go police station. the lady should kickthe moelstor's balls until it burst, if guy not happy can go police station then got case. guy guitly hor balls cannot ue anymore![]()