Originally posted by [email protected]:What brand of glue were u sniffing when u wrote this??
aLL thOse in jC and pOly...intEresting stUff tO dO dUrinG ThaT dReaDeD lecTure..>_<
1[b]) Bring a small chalkboard to class. Ask the teacher if you can borrow his chalk to take notes.
2) Contradict everything the teacher says. Offer irrefutable scientific proof.
3) If it's a math lecture, claim the teacher misspelled "pi".
4) When the teacher asks a question, raise your hand. If the teacher calls on you, point to someone in the next row and say, "He knows". Pick a different person each time.
5) Buy a doll. When you go to class, leave the doll in your chair, along with your notebook and pen. Say that you have an important meeting to attend, and the doll will be taking notes for you.
6) Bring a small tape player. Play a tape of the previous lecture. Take notes on both.
7) Pretend to be asleep until the last five minutes of class. Then wake up and explain that you've missed the lecture and ask the teach to summarize that he/she just talked about.Bring a fully-stocked picnic basket to class. Explain that you didn't have time to eat breakfast.
9) Bring a tape player and a tape of a thunderstorm. Keep it hidden. Sometime during the lecture, start the tape, stand up, claim that the teacher has "angered the gods" and leave. See how many people follow you.
10) Tell the teacher you are on a new experimental cold medication that may have strange side effects. Every ten minutes or so, run around the room screaming. Afterward, claim that you have no memory of what just happened.
11) Bring a light bulb. Hold it over your head whenever you have the answer to a question.
12) Bring an easel and a paint set to class. Paint a portrait of the teacher during class. Say that it is a homework assignment for your art class.
13) When the professor calls on you, mumble incomprehensibly. Answer every question in this fashion. See how long it takes before the teacher stops calling on you.
14) When you take a test bring a security guard to stand by your desk and make sure no one cheats off your paper.[/b]
Originally posted by [email protected]:This one rocks man. I'm gonna dare my crazy uni frens.
aLL thOse in jC and pOly...intEresting stUff tO dO dUrinG ThaT dReaDeD lecTure..>_<
10) Tell the teacher you are on a new experimental cold medication that may have strange side effects. Every ten minutes or so, run around the room screaming. Afterward, claim that you have no memory of what just happened.
......[/b]
Originally posted by No9:What brand of glue were u sniffing when u wrote this??![]()
Last time, did point 2 every time during my HRM tutorials. But then it's HRM, no need any scientific prove. Just state my alternative opinions that contradicted her's and pissed my tutor off so much the she always ask me for any last comment. Still got my 'A' at the end of the semaster though.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:![]()
Funny. But wonder if anyone dares to do that.
Originally posted by [email protected]:She will tell you to continue during detention time...
7) Pretend to be asleep until the last five minutes of class. Then wake up and explain that you've missed the lecture and ask the teach to summarize that he/she just talked about.
Originally posted by [email protected]:omg this one damn lame la lol
[b]aLL thOse in jC and pOly...intEresting stUff tO dO dUrinG ThaT dReaDeD lecTure..>_<
11) Bring a light bulb. Hold it over your head whenever you have the answer to a question.
Originally posted by [email protected]:this will cause anybody into trouble n makes other ppl think u siao liao.... oso ferr secondary sch students....
1[b]) Bring a small chalkboard to class. Ask the teacher if you can borrow his chalk to take notes.
2) Contradict everything the teacher says. Offer irrefutable scientific proof.
3) If it's a math lecture, claim the teacher misspelled "pi".
4) When the teacher asks a question, raise your hand. If the teacher calls on you, point to someone in the next row and say, "He knows". Pick a different person each time.
5) Buy a doll. When you go to class, leave the doll in your chair, along with your notebook and pen. Say that you have an important meeting to attend, and the doll will be taking notes for you.
6) Bring a small tape player. Play a tape of the previous lecture. Take notes on both.
7) Pretend to be asleep until the last five minutes of class. Then wake up and explain that you've missed the lecture and ask the teach to summarize that he/she just talked about.Bring a fully-stocked picnic basket to class. Explain that you didn't have time to eat breakfast.
9) Bring a tape player and a tape of a thunderstorm. Keep it hidden. Sometime during the lecture, start the tape, stand up, claim that the teacher has "angered the gods" and leave. See how many people follow you.
12) Bring an easel and a paint set to class. Paint a portrait of the teacher during class. Say that it is a homework assignment for your art class.
13) When the professor calls on you, mumble incomprehensibly. Answer every question in this fashion. See how long it takes before the teacher stops calling on you.
14) When you take a test bring a security guard to stand by your desk and make sure no one cheats off your paper.[/b]