Heard that people bribe doctors to prove them legally sick e.g. psychological problems. Dunno true or not.Originally posted by sidez:Beat yourself senseless just before NS, so they'll treat you for psychiatric disorder. Oh, make sure you have money for the hospital bills and treatment
I'm physically not so fit leh..I cant take the trainingOriginally posted by xelat1:At first i oso dun like army 1....but after i went thru the 3mth BMT its quite fun in the unit... maybe bcoz i went to austrilla for training.... .U can't hide from MINDEF.....
dun think so leh... this is SINGAPORE wor..Originally posted by hateNS:Heard that people bribe doctors to prove them legally sick e.g. psychological problems. Dunno true or not.
can tell me what he is going to say?Originally posted by millennium:Where is the "hero of sgforums"? He always like to reply this type of topic. I can even memorise what he going to say.
He will say the following:Originally posted by hateNS:can tell me what he is going to say?
LOL. coz i'm not a patriotOriginally posted by millennium:He will say the following:
"I don't understand why people must keng in ns"
"My ns is one of the toughest"
"Wait till you come out to the working world than you know what is suffer"
wat is pes d? and pes e or whatever?Originally posted by duotiga83:i hope i can post to air force.....but i now pes d til feb.....not yet enlist....
Than he will reply as follow:Originally posted by hateNS:LOL. coz i'm not a patriot
is ur medical status....Originally posted by hateNS:wat is pes d? and pes e or whatever?
i agree with him though.Originally posted by millennium:Than he will reply as follow:
"I really don't understand why younger singaporean have this type of mentality. No wonder singapore getting weaker"
mmm why ur ped d until feb? recover from illness?Originally posted by duotiga83:is ur medical status....
mi lots of problem 1 lah.....2 complicated to explain here...Originally posted by hateNS:mmm why ur ped d until feb? recover from illness?
Than both of you can "jie bai wei xiong di".Originally posted by nismoS132:i agree with him though.
knn ta po kia, scared simi NS?
so humji u go sex op lah, become a ger no need go ns. kaopeh so much.
aiyah i noe i kao peh..but if u dun like dun post here mahOriginally posted by nismoS132:i agree with him though.
knn ta po kia, scared simi NS?
so humji u go sex op lah, become a ger no need go ns. kaopeh so much.
i m.... ..cos i like sg air force....Originally posted by hateNS:LOL. coz i'm not a patriot
Originally posted by millennium:Than both of you can "jie bai wei xiong di".
so actually you can don't serve NS? what illness u have?Originally posted by duotiga83:i m.... ..cos i like sg air force....
i'm scared of nsOriginally posted by nismoS132:think of it this way.
you can waste 2½ years of your life doing NS.
or you can enjoy 2½ of your life serving it.