Come complain about the new sgforums, talk cock with me, or maybe even buy some premier membership. If coming to complain pls buy me a drink first. ![]()
I'll be at Pacific Coffee Company @ Vivocity till about 12+
BTW - anybody know any other nice places with free wifi and power sockets?
wah cant meet u liao
but i guess u wouldnt want to meet me
is this real or wat? ![]()
omg Jason doing a lunch buddy thing. ![]()
Who wants a piece of Jason pls be at Pacific Coffee Company @ Vivocity till about 12+ ![]()
wa really ah, i tot you overseas sia.....
i everyday pass by vivo leh coz working in sentosa......wonder wot you look lke.....wot time will you be there ah?
here already but leaving for lunch soon :)
dammit, i tot have mobile office at thailand, then i will apply for the job
so do u like..want us to chase u all over the place ? ![]()
Darn, Jason stay at one place......
or go sentosa or something, over there normally alot of japanese girls one......
oh, i just woke up!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, i just woke up!!!
got job lobang in bangkok????
Darn, wot happened to our profiles all?
No show age setting?
Now i dunno whether i'm talking to an adult or a child......
As always the queen wakes up late...lucky got your loyal guards like us around....hehehe
got power socket and wifi? National library bah. nice environment too. very quiet.
Originally posted by Ferret:so do u like..want us to chase u all over the place ?
yes!
Originally posted by Jason:yes!
>.<"
Huan dao zhui zhui zhui ?
keke.
Sounds fun lah. Unfortunately working now lah.. so... another day loh.
How long u will be in Spore till ?
Originally posted by dibilo:got power socket and wifi? National library bah. nice environment too. very quiet.
Yah agree... go to the reference floors at 7 floors up... I always go to the SEA section... so high... nice view of the city.. lol
Jason come out drink. U can explain to me about the bugs n the new sgforums n all the good shiet over 4 girls and a few bottles of good stuff. What u say.![]()
Me at NUS now... got lesson at 2pm...
Anyway, Jason will be at Vivo till what time? Your laptop battery can last how long?
LOL! I now then read. Sian!
Jason, can i meet u and teach me your secret of sucess for the sgforums? :oops:
and yaa nooe.....teach some HTML, PHPbb, so i can like...erm.....create a forums or something? :lol:
Late again!
Should change my nick to be LateMayi ![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Late again!
Should change my nick to be LateMayi
Have a few selections:
latecomerx(ant edition)
ndmmlatemayi
ndmmxiaomayi ver 2.0
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Have a few selections:
latecomerx(ant edition)ndmmlatemayi
ndmmxiaomayi ver 2.0
LatecomerAnt
Haiya, the nick damn long ![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
LatecomerAntHaiya, the nick damn long
Superlongandstrong ![]()
hmm...the mattress have a long username![]()